Better life ★ The Diary Game. // 20-02-2021// A Wonderful Day.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone.

How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. Today, I will share my activitie's with you all.

I woke up this morning to my mother's call. I read some storie's from the Facebook app on my mobile at 7 o'clock in the morning. Then at 7:30 am I got out of bed and freshened up. I came to my room and cleaned the bed. After cleaning the bed I read information and communication books.

The teacher gave some homework from the information communication technology book. I did the housework. After reading the book, I listened to the recitation of the Qur'an on my mobile.Then I ate breakfast. The breakfast menu was egg cooking and rice. After breakfast I talked to my friend's via messenger. Then I read some hadith's from Facebook.

20210220_062550.jpg

I went to play with my brother. I cleaned some of my clothes after the game. Then I let them dry in the sun. I took a bath at noon. Then I prayed and ate lunch. After lunch I went to my aunt's house. When I went to my aunt's house my aunt was cooking. I ate plum's from my aunt's tree.

20210219_212556.jpg

Then my two cousins ​​and my brother came to me to play badminton. Most people in the world like to play badminton. Urban children play badminton more than rural boys and girls. The children of the village play badminton as well as various other sport's.

Badminton is my favorite sport.I like to play badminton very much. So, I play badminton every afternoon with my brother and cousin. But, today I played badminton from 3pm to 4pm.

After playing badminton we went to the field to spend some time. The field views were very beautiful. I enjoyed that beautiful view. Then I came home. I came home and went to our yard after prayers. I saw my brother and cousin separating the fruit from the peel of the pea and I went and sat there.

20210219_212234.jpg

After separating the fruits of the peacod from the peel, they fried them in the pot with oil and salt. Then they ate the fried fruits. I also ate some fruit.

20210219_212334.jpg

In the evening I prayed the Maghrib prayer and recited the Qur'an. I read the book after reciting the Qur'an. After reading the book, I prepared the notebook. Then I talked about some important things about reading with my parents. Then I came to my room and prayed Esha.

After prayers I ate dinner. The dinner menu was beef and bread. After eating, I came to my room and solved some math problem's. Then I was listening to Quran recitation on my mobile. Then my grandfather came to our house. I will go to sleep after talking to my grandfather.

Allah Hafez

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Picture gula onek sundor💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38