❝❝The Dairy Game❞❞ @jannatmou #club5050

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

❝First thanks for @steemitblog with #founder



The Best Topic #thedairygame



❝Date - 18/07/2022 in Bangladesh time is 22:20pm❞





❝-Assalamualaikum-❞


I hope you all are living a beautiful life with joy I am well with all your prayers Alhamdulillah I will discuss today's #thedairygame post in front of you through @steemit-bd organized by #steem-bangladesh I hope you will pay attention and I will share some pictures with you I hope you will be attracted to the beautiful sight and make good comments Let's go start



column-1
column-2
subject.Best #thedairygame
Shot onSamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
Network(GP) internet connection
🦚The Best Dairy Game Season🦚

IMG-20220718-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20220718-WA0004.jpg
https://w3w.co/rigging.charging.stall


Time Of Morning


I woke up to see the sweet morning sun peeping into my room through the window. Waking up a little late today. I got out of bed and cleaned the house. Woke up my daughter. Then I prepared breakfast for him. Today I cooked noodles with eggs. Then I made some tea for us and fried chira. Then after eating them, I played a little cake. After breakfast, I had lunch. My husband brought fresh radish greens from the market. I cut them, washed them and cooked them. After cooking, I went to take a bath.



Noon and afternoon


IMG-20220718-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20220718-WA0003.jpg
Location

After my bath, I bathed my daughter. I fed him a little and put him to sleep. Then we had lunch. I lay down and took a rest to press the phone. Later I saw a drama 'Abaro Aghatan' I liked the drama very much. It was a comedy drama, by Apurba and Sabila Noor. Both of them are my favorite heroes and heroines. After watching the drama,went out for a walk with my daughter and took some pictures to post on steemit. Then come home before evening and lie down to take some rest.


Evening and Night



IMG-20220718-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220712-WA0007.jpg
Location

Today we ate the baby doll cake we brought
Thanks to everyone

After waking up in the evening, the body was a little tired, so I made some lemon tea. Then I made apple puree for my daughter. I fed it to my daughter with great difficulty. He didn't want to eat much, finally after feeding a little I started cooking for the night. At night I fried eggs and potato filling, lunch had some vegetables and that was it. After that, I played mischief with the girl for a long time. Then I made an art in the notebook. After putting my daughter to sleep, I entered steemit, read many posts, and replied to comments. Then I will sleep. Good luck



I hope you all will like my The Dairy Game. Thank you for your comments


Hello dear @steemblog #upvote #user @steem-board I pray for you I hope you are very well by the grace of the creator and with all my respect and sincerity towards you today I am publishing a post very nicely arranged for you. You give your opinion( #thedairygame )I thank you on my behalf I hope you enjoy my post.I always wish you good luck and congratulations.To️ @booming with @steemcurator & @curators


❝❝I would like to mention❞❞
🔳@glitterfart
🔳@gavvet
🔳@raju7258
🔳@newsflash
🔳@recursive
◼️❝«To participate this contest»❞

👁️THANKS FOR ALL STEEMIAN


-All prepared by @jannatmou-



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

জন্মদিনের কেক টা অনেক সুন্দর। সুন্দর লিখেছেন আপনি।


Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে ভাল লাগল। আপনার প্রতটি ছবি ভাল হয়েছে। আর বিশেষ করে জন্মদিনের কেকটা ভাল লেগেছে আমার।আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল ধন্যবাদ আপু

 2 years ago 

আপু ডাইরি টির সুন্দর প্রসংশা ও ছবি গুলোর প্রসংশা করেছেন আর কেকটি আমার ও খুব পছন্দের তাই আপনাদের সামনে শেয়ার করেছি সুভ কামনা ও অভিনন্দন রইরো আপু

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। আপনার লেখা ডায়েরি গেম পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ছবি গুলো চমৎকার হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ অনেক সুন্দর সাজনো গোছানো একটি কমেন্টস করেছেন এবং লেখা ও ছবি গুলো মনোযোগী হয়ে দেখেছেন পড়েছেন আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ও অভিনন্দন

 2 years ago 

sweet baby..nice post.

 2 years ago 

Brother, thank you very much for reading the post, I hope you will also post step by step in the future

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন আপু। ছবিগুলো ভালো হয়েছে। কেকের ছবিটা লোভনীয় ছিলো।

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর প্রসংশার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনি অবশ্যই আমন্ত্রিত।
আপু আপনি আসবেন আপনার জন্য কেক রেখেছি ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

শুনে খুশি হলাম ধন্যবাদ আপু।

 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য দোয়া সুভ কামনা রইলো আমি আশা করছি আপনি সুন্দর সুস্থ সময় অতিবাহিত করবেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48