Today I have in front of you a picture of a girl with paper butterflies and tree and cradle art.art photography ||hive-138339 by @jannatmou 🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

||assalamualaikum||
First may thanks for #steemblog
This is my todays #photography
#art #steem-bangladesh
Today is Friday #bangladesh 🇧🇩



Date-08-04-2022 Time is 20:00PM



subject = #art & paper
Shot on = samsung A50
Capture by = @jannatmou



||I love|| @steem-bangladesh|| 🇧🇩||



Hello Everyone



I hope everyone is having a good day, and everyone is healthy. I am also well by the grace of God in the prayers of all of you. Today I would like to share with you a picture of a lot of small and big butterflies on a piece of paper and a picture of a tree and a picture of a girl. I hope you like it a lot.


20220408_180932.jpg
Butterflies Wherever you find butterflies, how beautiful it is to flutter such beautiful wings. You can see flowers and fruit trees in the yard. Butterfly life is mainly eggs, butterflies are born from eggs. From caterpillars or larvae, pupae and full-grown butterflies are born. This means that the life cycle of a butterfly in these four steps takes 1-2 weeks for the butterfly to hatch. This butterfly is known as Metamorphosis. Butterflies are more common at the beginning of winter and in the month of Baishakh. The beauty of butterflies is immense in protecting our beautiful diversity.

2-1-768x448.jpeg
source

IMG-20220408-WA0000.jpg
#butterfly



IMG-20220408-WA0003.jpg
#art Who doesn't love to sit on the cradle of such a beautiful tree in the month of Baishakh. The photo scene is my art. I hope you will be fascinated. I will come back to you with more beautiful art.



IMG-20220408-WA0001.jpg

Who doesn't like beautiful Romney Gunbati girls. I have decorated the girl as per my mind and I hope you will like it a lot. I gave up. I applied lipstick on my lips and then I made body structure. At the end of it I decorated my head with flowers and gave it a light color.



IMG-20220408-WA0005.jpg
Beautiful fairy picture in a D-box.
#selfie



I am very happy to comment if you like my eyes and paper chias I hope this effort of mine to show off the beauty in front of you will be good for everyone till today. Goodbye with the wish that your daily life will be beautiful. I will be published in front of you again with beautiful containers. I @jannatmou



I would like to
mention @sohanurrahman & @arjinarahman or @parvag09 or @hive-138339 to participate this post.
Thanks for all steemian

Sort:  

রুলস মেনে পোস্ট করুন। পোস্টে ৩০% beneficiary যোগ করতে হবে, অন্যথায় পোস্ট বাতিল বলে গণ্য হবে।

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your information

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68