The shopping game : date- 11 September 2022"

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


The Shopping Game


Greetings to all Steemains



Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also well with the prayers of all of you Alhamdulillah Today I am going to participate in ❝The Shopping Game❞arranged by @sohanurrahman via #steemit-bd. Let's start today's competition



Details about the Shop


I shopped from this store today. I shop here most of the time. The name of the shop is Mizan Centre. It is a super shop. Almost all types of grocery items and medicines are available here.
Location:Q93J+XJ Dhaka west razabazar
It is located next to West Rajabazar Mosque in Dhanmondi 32, Dhaka. 5 minutes from my house. I walk to this shop. I love shopping here.



IMG-20220911-WA0000.jpg
Location:Q93J+XJ Dhaka west razabazar



My purchased products with pricev prices

My Purchas Products With Price Lists I did not do anything more today. Because on 2, we have bought all necessary items. Today, two pixuis for my daughter. And the shop actually takes chips. Then auel a tuition tuition, it was over for him. At the end of all, a bold coca banana meu for me.
Today's items are buying today:

  1. Alloz
  2. Potato Cackers
  3. Coca Cola Can
  4. Toylet Tissu

IMG-20220911-WA0001.jpg
This was my shopping today.



Products namePrice BDTUSDPrice Steem
potato chips10 Taka0.8USDsteem 0.45
alooz chips15 taka0.130.67
fay toilet22 taka0.230.99
Coca-cola can50 taka0.432.25
Total97 taka0.87 USD4.36 sbd


IMG-20220911-WA0004.jpg

Kind of Products In The Shop

Here are different types of things in different sectors. Here are the foods of food items, cake cranit accessories and small types of foods are available here.



Then here, different items of toes, biscott, chocolate are available.



IMG-20220911-WA0006.jpg

Then there are many different baby food items. Horlicks, Sauces: Tomato Sauce, Chili Sauce. There are also different types of nuts, dry fruits, noodles.



Then there are many companies in the company. Almost all the medicines do.



2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp (1).png



I hope you all live a beautiful and healthy life. I hope you spend your time in good health. I wish you good health Alhamdulillah may God bless you"



Hello dear @steemit @steemitblog #upvote user. @steem-board I pray for you I hope you are very well by the grace of God and with all my respect and sincerity towards you today I am publishing a very neatly arranged post for you you will give your opinion (Hope you like the pictures about today's shopping ) We hope you enjoy the pictures and articles. I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations..To️ @booming @steemcurator with all @curators


column-1columan-2
subject.👉 #shoppinggame #writing
Shot on✅ samsung A50
Capture by.👉 @jannatmou
Writing StyleUse Markdown
Mobilesmart phone Technology
Place inRangpur


MANY THANKS FOR

@steem-bangladesh
with
@steemit-bd admin all Moderator



I would like to mention🇧🇩
◼️@bdwoman
◼️@shihab24
◼️To participate this contest.



🌺Thanks for all steemian🌺

received_434859771523295.gif


✏️ All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করছেন। আপনার পোস্টে কাউকে মেনশন দিবেন না।মেনশন না করলেও সকলেই আপনার পোস্ট দেখতে পাবে তাই কাউকে মেনশন না করাই ভাল হবে।ভাল থাকবেন।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ পোস্টটি৷ সুন্দর মনোযোগ দিয়ে পড়ার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub100 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words500
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66