The Dairy Game @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
20% beneficiaries goes to @steemit-bd
I am @jannatmou in #bangladesh.


Today is Sunday 22-05-2022 time is 17:20PM

"Assalamualaikum"

Hello to all steemit users


I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well and beautiful and you are living a beautiful life. I am also well. I am going to take part in The Dairy Game Contest organized by Alhamdulillah, Steem Bangladesh and following all the rules of the community. Yes,



IMG-20220522-WA0000.jpg
Location

The morning

begins with beautiful weather and birdsong,
I washed my face and brushed my breakfast. I woke up at 7:30 AM today. My mother woke him up. I freshened him up and gave him to my mother. I took Sher, I showed you the picture of cooking,



IMG-20220522-WA0002.jpg
Location

At noon

After that we all ate rice together and took some rest. I presented the picture of my tree inside our house in front of you



In the afternoon

IMG-20220522-WA0004.jpg
https://w3w.co/lookouts.invariable.blitz
We also have a country cow that is very cunning to look at. We gave the cows water to drink at noon and took pictures.


Evening time

IMG-20220521-WA0000.jpg

Mom made oil cake for us Mom's hand cake is a lot of fun



IMG-20220522-WA0010.jpg
Location
While walking along the road in the afternoon, a picture of a jackfruit tree was captured on camera.



IMG-20220522-WA0003.jpg
Location
I have arranged the picture in front of you while feeding our ducklings. I hope you will like it.



IMG-20220522-WA0006.jpg
Location
This is the end of my journey to see the flowering trees next to our house.



Evening and night

I came home after a while, I sat down to read with some rest, I took my practical exam preparation, I did art, I wrote, it took a long time, then I ate dinner, my mother, father, younger sister, I rang after 8:00 PM, they fell asleep, this was my daily activity.
You'll be fine. I'm finishing up like today.



This was my beautifully sorted writing with pictures of today's thedairygame contest, hopefully @shamimhossain you will comment and share. I urge everyone to read this post.

"steemit upvote user, steem board I hope you will pay close attention to the pictures I have written, and give your opinion in the beautifully sorted post, I thank you, I hope you will comment on it further. I wish him all the best and congratulations"@eliany"


I would like to mention🇧🇩
@blacks
@jenishpariya
@reetuahlwat
@monz112
to participate this contest.

"Thanks for all steemian"
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক কাজ করেছেন আপনি।বেশ ভালো লাগলো পড়ে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার প্রসংসা অতুলনিও

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Valo diary liksen

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে প্রশংসার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67