Steem Bangladesh Contest : the Diary Game @jannatmou #club5050 with @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


👍🌎🌍🌎🌎🌍🌎🌍🌎🌏🌍🌍🌏✌️



"First thanks for #steemblog"

💱❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️💱


20%beneficial goes to @steemit-bd

🌻🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌻



column-1columan-2
subject🔜#thedairygame
Shot on🔜samsung A50
Capture by🔜@jannatmou
Place by 🔜Location


The Best Topic #thedairygame


➰➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➿➰


Today is Sunday ☀14-May-2022 time-17:00PM

🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘🔘


I am @jannatmou from Bangladesh🇧🇩



🌾💮Assalamualaikum💮🌾



🎤Hello Dear Everyone🔊


i hope you all are living a healthy and beautiful life with your family.
I am also living a very beautiful and healthy life with the blessings of God, with the blessings of all of you.
I have a pretty healthy brain today
I am going to take part in thedairygame contest organized by Steem Bangladesh, the topic I will discuss today is: I will present to you today what I have Morning night.day from morning to noon and night



🌴Good Morning🌴

IMG-20220514-WA0000.jpg

Today's sky is so bad that at any moment after getting the abode of the spring, this is our village uttam Betar Para.

↪️↕️

I woke up at 8:30 AM today and took a picture of today's depressing scene in the sky while brassing, then I made fresh breakfast, called Ruti Semai (this is my favorite) and called my brother-in-law to have breakfast together, after a while my little Mehreen mother I got up, freshened up and fed him, after that I started writing in my spare time, sent his autopsy to my aunt's house and started cooking.



🌸At noon🌸

IMG-20220514-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220514-WA0009.jpg
Location

My cooking today was chicken karalla bhaji and mussur dal, I cooked all the food in a very nice and clean way,
After her cooking, I bathed my mother, gave her a little dressing, I took a bath with my younger sister, then at noon I ate some food together and slept a little. I also put my mother to sleep.



🗣️Good Evening🔊

IMG-20220514-WA0002.jpg
Location

I woke up, freshened up, took a little of our mango tree, so I cut the mango into small pieces, cut it on the cutting board, smeared it with pepper, sugar, salt, then we all ate together, then packed our bags, I will go to my father's house tomorrow.

IMG-20220514-WA0015.jpg
Location

Then I went to the garden where we have a small garden and presented the picture of that garden in front of you. Although the garden is small, there are about 125 trees in this garden. The area of ​​the land was about 70 percent of the trees. Later, 45 new trees were planted (after seeing the small white bamboo poles).
After that I went home to see if the trees were all right.

20220514_061428(0).jpg
20220514_061939.jpg
Location

After that, when you came home, you saw a beautiful scene on the street. You will feel much better
Watch the old man sweeping the road. One thing I learned from this is that you have to throw your practical garbage in the right place.
Let's keep our surroundings clean, keep the dirt in the right place, thank you all. After that I came home,



IMG-20220507-WA0004.jpg
Evening night pictures
Location
Then I will cook for the night Patal Alu Bhaji Sutki Bharta Dal Very interesting meal Everyone was invited



🪔Good Night🪔

Pray for all of you. With love and congratulations, I hope that I can participate in today's contest again till tomorrow. Keep that prayer for me. I am giving thanks to the one who gave this contest. 👁️@steemit-bd official I will be fine.



I've finished so far today, everyone will be fine and like you on my topics, I have presented all kinds of beautiful pictures in the post in front of you, thank you for my writing I don't know if it will be considered as such, but I would like to present all the issues in front of you



Dear steem user, let me know how you know my beautiful and beautiful The Diary game post, and I want to thank all of you for reading this beautiful post, I hope you will share it with everyone and make more comments. I greet and congratulate him on my behalf.➿➿👁️@ibrahimmurtaza

CC-

👁️@hendrikdegrote
👁️@hive-138339

Sweet Thanks:

I would like to mention
👁️@ranchorelaxo
👁️@smooth
👁️@proskynneo
👁️@xeldal
👁️@roadscape
to participate this contest.



💎Thanks for all steemian💎


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, your night has been very nice, but write more, write at least 3 lines, thank you no problem brother

 2 years ago 

Oke, অনেক সুন্দরভাবে পোষ্ট দিয়েছেন.এভাবে প্রতিনিয়ত স্টিম বাংলাদেশ পোস্ট করুন এবং steem Bangladesh কমিউনিটির পাশে থাকুন.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother in a very nice way, Thank you brother for complimenting me in a very nice way, you can make the container more beautiful as you pray
I hope @shamimhossain will comment Thank you,

 2 years ago 

অনেক ভালো কাজ করেছেন পোস্ট টি তৈরি করতে।অনেক ভালো লাগলো।ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর সুস্থ মনোযোগের সাথে আমার লেখা গুলো পরেছেন।আপনার জন্য অনেক দোয়া রইলো বেশি বেশি পাওয়ার আপ করবেন ভাল থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72