{}🇧🇩{} Steem Bangladesh Contest : Life & Humanity - including the Diary Game, ||√|| Yellow Ceremony on My Cousin ||√|||| Club5050 💗 || 30% beneficiaries @hive-138339 by @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

()assalamualaikum()
()First may thanks for #steemblog()
()This is my todays #art-photos()
() #thediarygame #steem-bangladesh()
() #Life & #humanity #contest()
()Today is Monday #bangladesh ()🇧🇩()



()Date-11-04-2022 Time is 18:30PM()


()subject ° #thedairygame()
()Shot on ° samsung A50()
()Capture by ° @jannatmou()



{I love}-{ @steem-bangladesh{🇧🇩}



}-{Hello Everyone}-{


How are you all doing? Hope you are well. I am also good by the grace of God. Due to lack of time, I could not share the moments of my cousin's yellow ceremony. So today I will share with you some beautiful moments of Gaye Halud ceremony. I hope everyone will like it a lot.



IMG-20220411-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220411-WA0000.jpg
Morning

The morning was beautiful. After waking up in the morning, I freshened up and washed my daughter's hands and face. Then I went out for a walk in the sweet morning sun. I walked to my aunt's house. I went there and saw that all my relatives had left the day before. The house is full of people, the children are running around in a happy mood. Anyway, after meeting everyone, I came home. I came home and made breakfast and gave it to everyone to eat. Many relatives were coming to my house and I gave them breakfast. Then I cooked a little.
noon



After cooking at noon, I bathed the girl and then I also took a bath. After coming and eating together, I slept a little. My husband went to the market in the afternoon and called me and then I woke up.



Afternoon and evening

I woke up and saw that the yellow ceremony had brought everything. Then I feed the girl and sit down to decorate the yellow plate. My sister and I used to decorate the yellow plates with different kinds of fruits. Which was the main attraction of the yellow. It is late at night and about 8.00 pm to decorate the yellow plate. Then we all start dressing in yellow.



IMG-20220411-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220411-WA0005.jpg
Pictures of yellow plate sorting



IMG-20220411-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220411-WA0002.jpg
Some pictures I took at the Yellow Show



night

At night we all wore yellow sari and the boys all wore yellow Punjabi. All around is just a yellow ceremony which is very nice to see. Then we all walk to the stage and start doing video man videos. Then the yellow ceremony begins. Everyone smears yellow on the wife. Then the dance song program started. These are seen around 1.00 am at night. My daughter starts crying. So after eating, I came home and fell asleep.

The day will be very memorable for me, because it is not always possible for everyone to enjoy together. Thanks so much for reading my post, everyone will be fine.



I would like to mention
@eliany @loufiq777 or
@sohanurrahman &
@arjinarahman or
@parvag09 or @hive-138339
to participate this contest



Thanks for all steemian



Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your concern

 2 years ago 

Have a nice day. Have a nice day. Have a nice diary

 2 years ago 

Thank you so match users

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপু। এমন সুন্দর একটি দিন আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। এসব আনন্দের মুহূর্ত বছরই দুই একবার আসে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার কথাটি অনেক মুল্যবান

 2 years ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর পড়েছেন।আপনি অনেক মনোযোগী

 2 years ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন যা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন দেখে ভাল লাগল।কার বিয়ে হচ্ছিল। আনন্দের মূহুর্ত গুলো আমাদের সাথে ভাগাভাগি করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

আমার পোস্ট পরার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।আপনি অনেক দক্ষতা অর্জনশীল

 2 years ago 

গায়ে হলুদ বিয়ে মানেই অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত। আশা করি আপনিও অনেক ভালো সময়
কাটিয়েছেন। গায়ে হলুদের ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপু।
আমাদের সাথে ভাগাভাগি করার জন্য অনেকে ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84