(""Photography"") @jannatmou #club5050

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


assalamualaikum


My Best Topic


Photography



First may thanks to #steemitblog
This is my todays #writing
#art #steem-bangladesh
Today is Saturday #bangladesh🇧🇩



Date-19-Jun-2022 Time is 16:10AM


INFORMATION

column-1columan-2
Photography CatagoryNature Photography
subject.#photography with top #writing
Photo Capture by Cellularsamsung A50
Mobilesmart phone
Photografer@jannatmou
Location CaptureRangpur


("I love @steem-bangladesh")


{}"Hello Dear Everyone"{}
"Hello i hope you are all well by the grace of god you are living a beautiful life with the blessings of all of you I am also very good by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah today I am photography organized by I am going to participate in the contest through @steemit-bd This is the topic I am going to discuss with you today I will show you the pictures and writings of my village with a bad location. Let's start today's competition"


"Start Photography season"

01

20220619_155413.jpg
https://w3w.co/seminar.magnify.noisiest

This bird is found in different parts of the village. In our village we also know this babunai or it is also known as chashma tuni. This little bird can be easily identified by the white circles around their distinctive eyes and the upper part of the overall yellow color. Sitting on a branch of a tree, waiting for another mate, the bird snorts.Most of these birds are usually expected from India, but they have become a part of our Bangladeshi birds"



02

20220619_160144.jpg
Location

Friends are watching a very beautiful scene. This is a beautiful and beautiful place. Rangpur is watching us. Plants, bricks, cement walls. It is wonderful to see you all come to see this beautiful village. All of you are invited The diversity of the village needs to be maintained by making it very easy and developing to raise chickens, animals and birds.


03

20220619_160009.jpg
Location

Our village sees a boy going to madrasa, especially the variety of date palms
Looking at the photography looks very beautiful from a distance. The view of the paddy field looks very beautiful. Looking at the street view.See more nice looking betel garden See more Kalabagan There are many banana orchards in our village Looking sideways Sari Sari Kalabagan The view is nice


04

20220619_160239.jpg
Location

The building will look very beautiful. You will be more fascinated. Beautiful open space. It is very beautiful to see greenery. Our city is Rangpur.



05

20220619_153949.jpg
Location

Some of our beauty is hidden in the picture of the open sky on the roof of the house It's a beautiful view of a large building where the beauty of the rooftop pomegranate tree looks so sweet. You have to plant different trees on the roof so that you can take care of the trees and enjoy the beautiful sky. Let's plant trees.


06

GNcPTIfyKYrqLTfgRWXXqDmaFGV.jpg
Location

The beauty of beautiful nature in the chest of green grass under the open sky will complete your fascination



"Alhamdulillah I must hope from the bottom of my heart you all live a beautiful and healthy life and I pray to God that you always spend your day happily for good health I wish you good health Alhamdulillah Allah bless you"



Hello dear @steemit and @steemitblog upvote user with @steem-board I pray for you I hope you God Have a wonderful time in Mercy and with all my respect and sincerity to you today I am very nice to you I am publishing a sorted photography post. You give me your feedback. I thank you on my behalf and Hope you enjoy the pictures and articles I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations To️ @steemitblog


I would like to mention🇧🇩
◼️@mrsokal
◼️@raju7258
◼️To participate this contest.

("Thanks for all steemian")


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for mention😍

 2 years ago 

nice comments raju vaiya but i am so happy to see your comments god bless you brother

 2 years ago 

Excellent photography🧡

 2 years ago 

thanks for your concran thanks for excellent

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

thanks for your nice replay all most thanks to @steemit-bd

 2 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিতে যে পাখিটার ছবি দেখা যাচ্ছে ঐ পাখিটি কি সত্যিকারের না প্লাস্টিকের?

আমার একটি ডালিম গাছ আছে। একটি ডালিম ধরছে।

 2 years ago 

গাছটি তো আমার না আমার বলবো কেন ভাইয়া

IMG-20220615-WA0036.jpg

This is a Real bird of my different Arias

 2 years ago 

Brother, it is true that baby birds can be less beautiful I took the picture so it looks beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69