Neutral My Landscape photography & art 20% beneficial @steemit-bd with @jannat mou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
20% beneficial @steemit-bd
assalamualaikum


First may thanks to #steemblog
This is my todays #photography
#art #steem-bangladesh
Today is Sunday #bangladesh🇧🇩



Date-08-05-2022 Time is 12:08PM


column-1columan-2
subject.° #landscape #art #contest
Shot on° samsung A50
Capture by.° @jannatmou


}{I love}{ @steem-bangladesh }{🇧🇩}{


}{Hello Everyone}{


I hope by the grace of God you are all much better and healthier. I am also very much in the blessings of all of you. Landscape photography and art organized by Steem Bangladesh
I am going to take part in the contest. Today I will discuss that.



Photography season



IMG-20220508-WA0009.jpg
Our village is full of many beautiful beauties. If you want you can cultivate to protect this beautiful nature as well as plant trees if you can.

Let's stand by the sad and helpless people of the future. Stand next to the farmer.



IMG-20220508-WA0004.jpg
Location



IMG-20220508-WA0005.jpg
Let's cultivate grass at least without leaving the land, which is incomparable to our village.

This increases the country's production of cattle.



IMG-20220508-WA0006.jpg
Our village is a tree-lined garden along the side of the road.

The sky is very cloudy. Maybe I'll get wet in the rain. Today, Akash is not in a good mood,



IMG-20220508-WA0007.jpg
The building you are looking at is next to the office radio station of RAB 2, our Rangpur radio station is our village. Many large buildings are beautiful to see in the picture.

uttom better para rangpur



IMG-20220508-WA0001.jpg
Location



IMG-20220501-WA0017.jpg
This is my brother-in-law. This place is very beautiful. Chikli Bill Rangpur.

Today I feel like I have been able to present the pictures in front of you. I will comment on my post and share more and more. And wear the beautiful topics.



IMG-20220508-WA0012.jpg
My #art my #selfie



I would like to mention
@biplobsarker
@armamumn
@leicorp1
participate this contest.


Thanks for all steemian



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপু আপনি @steem-bangladesh এ বেনিফিসিয়ার দিছেন পরবর্তী পোস্ট এ @steemit-bd তে বেনিফিসিয়ার দিবেন। এখন @steemit-bd কমিউনিটির মূল একাউন্ট।

 2 years ago 

আপনাদের কমিউনিটির নাম চেন্জ করার কারন জানতে পারি?
ফুল ডিটেলস টি জানালে খুশি হব

 2 years ago (edited)

কিছু সমস্যার কারণে এটি করা হয়েছে আপু। আর রুলস এ তো বলা থাকে কত % এবং কি নামে বেনিফিসিয়ার যোগ করবেন।

 2 years ago 

আমার একটা কথা সেটা হল আমরা অনেক কষ্ট করে একটি কনটেইন রেডি করি আর আপনারা ২০% বেনেফিট কথা চিন্তা করেন। কিন্তুু আমাদের কষ্টের কথা তো চিন্তা করেন না। আমি এক সপ্তাহ সঠিক নিয়মে কাজ করার চেষ্টা করবো। পরিশ্রম এর সঠিক মুল্য না পেলে। তাহলে আমি আর এই কমিউনিটিতে কাজ করবো না।মাসে একবার এসে ভুমিং সাপোর্ট করবে সে আশায় আপনারা বসে থাকবেন আমাদের বলবেন আমরা সে আশায় কি থাকবো।মনে কিছু নিবেন না আপনাকে কমেন্টস করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49