My Favorite Confectionery Store @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


🕸First Thanks For Steemblog🕸
◾20%beneficiaries@steemit-bd◾


{👁️◼️◼️◼️◼️◼️◼️◼️◼️◼️◼️◼️👁️}
The Best Topic


My Best Confectionary



Date-29-May-2022 Time is 16:10PM


column-1columan-2
subject.#confectionary
Shot onSamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
NetworkGP internet connection


🗣️I love @steem-bangladesh🪐


Let's get to the goal of our time with the value of time and give others the opportunity,
A beautiful quote that I have written myself is: - Let the future stand by the poor and helpless people, let's do good deeds to survive,


🗣Assalamualaikum


Hello Dear Everyone

Dear Stimian, I hope the grace of God, please. You are living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also very good in your prayers Alhamdulillah, I am participating in the contest organized by my today's post steem-bangladesh. I hope you all will take part in this confectionary beautiful contest, now the topic I will discuss in front of you is: I will always discuss some things with some pictures and some shop, I invite you all. I hope you will read the pictures carefully and start reading



Writing Photography Season


20220529_182601.jpg
Shamim confectionary

Looking at this beautiful picture in the middle of everything you see is always our daily necessities, which are our daily food products.Sauce wheels, cotton, raw soap, etc.are also essential products,this confectionery shop is very dear to me because everything is available in one shop,

20220529_182335.jpg
Shamim confectionary

💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠💠
These confectionery stores are generally available almost exclusively from the raw market, such as Horlicks, Suji, Date Tang, Milk Bread Biscuits, Harpic, Paste Juice Pickle Almond Xerocal, Coconut Oil Saving Item Paste Brush etc. , Is a little far from our house so we shop from there once a month.


20220530_222421.jpg

20220530_222416.jpg
Iddriss vegetable shop

My uncle's shop has a variety of vegetables. The name of the shop is a little different (Idris vegetable shop)

such as potato, potal, shrimp, tarai, eggplant, kachulati, tomato, ginger, garlic, bombay pepper, sweet pumpkin, carrot, green pepper, coriander, rice. , Etc. All types of raw materials are available,



Introduction

This is my favorite store. Seeing the store maybe everyone can come to the question. What is the favorite shop? Although the shop is not much bigger or such a shopping mall is not available, then this shop play an important role in our needs.

That's because of that favourite
Beacuse the market from our house is 1 km so it is not possible to go to the market during the need. So many people in my family and around the people are dependent on this shop.

IMG-20220530-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20220530-WA0003.jpg
Shebu Store

Discription of My favorite store

The store can go to anyway next to my house. This shop is available in various types of things such as: rice, pulses, flour, sugar, oil, salt, spice. Then there are many types of chocolate, biscuits, cakes, toys, and other things for small kids. Another important thing is that the fridge is. Every day in the summer days everyone likes to eat cold drinks. So there are many types of drinks such as: 7 up, fruit, Tiger, speed, ice cream, more than anything.

quality of goods

The quality of the goods in this shop is very good. The bakery food that is sold here is removed as soon as it expires. No expired food is sold. The shop is cleaned daily so the shop environment is very clean.

How the price gose

No extra money is taken here. The price is written on the packaged goods. Another thing is that if suddenly there is no money in hand then there is a system to take the rest, so people get a lot of benefits.

The most interesting thing is that every year there is a hahalkhata. And in the day of the Halkhata, all the people who shout the rest and make a sweet face.

The most of entering things
conclution

After the end of the Conclution I want to say that the owner of this shop is very good to use his use and everyone comes in his shop and why the things are in the shop. This shop is useful to have the danger in our needs. This shop is my favorite shop for the surface because of the server.



IMG-20220530-WA0006.jpg
Shebu Store

My best selfie


Today's post is for all of you to enjoy. I hope you will be happy to see some beautifully decorated confectionery shop scene pictures. I hope everyone will be fine till today's confectionery shop, I hope.
allah hafeez


👀My dear friends, I am publishing today's confectionery picture and writing through steemit-bd and for your enjoyment I have arranged each line beautifully. I hope you will comment and share @steemblog I urge everyone to read this post.Thanks
👁👁👁👁👁👁👁👁👁👁👁👁👁
👁👁Hello all steem user steemblog upvote user. with #cryptocannon or #inspiracion with steem board I wish you all the best and show you respect and sincerity, I hope you will share my articles. And you will comment on your opinion (pictures and text). I thank you on my behalf I hope you will comment more about it. I always wish you good luck and congratulations🦋👁️@disconnect


◾I would like to mention🇧🇩
▪️ @italygame
▪️ @justyy
◾To participate this contest.



Thanks for all steemian


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I see those shops sells high quality goods, that's why it's your favorite. Thanks for sharing your favorite store to us

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you my friend this was our high quality. Thank you for your nice comments. Good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your reply

 2 years ago 

দোকানটি বেশ সুন্দর। অনেক তথ্য তুলে ধরেছেন।

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for highlighting my hard work. Thanks for all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39