❝❝Moon Fairy❞❞Pencil Art❞ @jannatmou #club75 in #bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

❝🦚❞First thanks for #steemitblog with #steemit #founder & #cryptocannon❝🦚❞


"My Best Topic❞


#art



This is my todays #writing
#art #steem-bangladesh
Today is Tuesday #bangladesh🇧🇩



Date-09-august-2022 Time is 11:10AM


column-1columan-2
subject.👉 #art with top #writing
Shot on✅ samsung A50
Capture by.👉 @jannatmou
Mobilesmart phone
Place inRangpur


✅I love @steem-bangladesh


🌀assalamualaikum🌀




"Hello Dear Everyone"
❞❞Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, today I am going to participate in the #art competition.Through #steemit-bd hosted by #steem-bangladesh.The topic I am going to discuss today is going to present to you ❝Today I am going to present to you Moon Fairy Pencil Art❞ and text with the visual location of my painted village. Let's start today's competition❞❞


IMG-20220809-WA0008.jpg

I hope you like the moon fairy art you are all invited



❝Start Art season❞


IMG-20220809-WA0000.jpg

Necessary procedure

  1. scale
  2. paper
  3. pencil
  4. pencil cutter


Step-01

IMG-20220809-WA0001.jpg

First, draw the hair of the fairy's head on the paper with a pencil

Step-02

IMG-20220809-WA0002.jpg

  • Now draw the fairy's face, neck and a hand

Step-03

IMG-20220809-WA0003.jpg

  • At this stage, the back part of the fairy, the back should be taken together and the shape of the two front legs should be taken together.

Step-04

IMG-20220809-WA0004.jpg

  • Now the whole dress should be drawn.

Step-05

IMG-20220809-WA0005.jpg

  • Then lightly color the entire dress and hair with a pencil.

Step-06

IMG-20220809-WA0006.jpg

  • Now open something on the top of the dress and draw some flower picture.

Step-07

IMG-20220809-WA0007.jpg

  • Then draw a moon in such a way that it looks like the fairy is sitting on the moon.

Step-08

IMG-20220809-WA0009.jpg

  • At the end, we have to color the moon with a little pencil, only then our art will be completed.


IMG-20220808-WA0009.jpg

  • At last i took a selfie with my pencil art.


I hope you all live a beautiful and healthy life. I hope you spend your time in good health with the moon fairy art. I wish you good health Alhamdulillah may God bless you"



Hello dear @steemit @steemitblog #upvote user. @steem-board I pray for you I hope you are very well by the grace of God and with all my respect and sincerity towards you today I am publishing a very neatly arranged post for you you will give your opinion (✏️#art moon fairy ) I am on my behalf Thank you. We hope you enjoy the pictures and articles. I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations..To️ @booming @steemcurator with @curators


MANY THANKS FOR

@steem-bangladesh
with
@steemit-bd



I would like to mention🇧🇩
◼️@steem-for-future
◼️@jahidul12
◼️To participate this contest.

☄Thanks for all steemian☄


All✏️ prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice art api.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your nice reply thank you api

 2 years ago 

Beautiful your comment

Great post, we've upvoted and shared it

 2 years ago 

thank you for shared my post & voted in my post congress you thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #art theme

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club7540No

Account Used by: @rosz

 2 years ago 

Thanks to you

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে চিত্র টি অংকন করেছেন।

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর আর্ট করেছেন আপু। ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর আর্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother how sweet your comment nice to meet you

 2 years ago 

বাহ!
চমৎকার আর্ট করেছেন আপি

 2 years ago 

Thank you so match apu very nice your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81