Flower Photography with my selfie @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

20%beneficiaries to steemit-bd



""First thanks for steemblog""



Today is Friday 10-06-2022 time 11:00AM



{""I love @steem-bangladesh""}


My location Rangpur



{""Assalamualaikum""}


(""Hello Dear Everyone"")

I hope you are all very well by the grace of Allah Tayala InshaAllah I am also very good in your prayers, today I am going to participate in the flower photography competition organized by @ steem-bangladesh for you. Below I am going to present to you some beautiful pictures taken by me, you will all enjoy.



(""Photography season"")


01

GG7nmMBnDNhUAFjYJwUfCBtRwuA.jpg
Location

White rose flower is a symbol of white and peace. The importance of white rose is very deep. This white rose is spiritual in search of new life.Its symbol, usually we know as the white flower symbol to make friendly editor in daily life,

02

20220610_094534.jpg
Location

The Hasnahena flower usually spreads a lot of sweet fragrance at night and goes to many houses in the vicinity, and we know that it is known for dropping flowers during the day, bats and insects.Attracted by fragrance, this flower has moderate water demand, it is found in many parts of the village, it blooms at night and is pollinated by insects and bats,



03

20220610_094627.jpg
https://w3w.co/leisure.jittery.indisputably

Roses can be seen in almost everyone's home. Some people plant roses in their backyard. Emotions are born, the world is so beautiful because there is love. More than 3000 roses are one of the most beautiful roses for this love This red flower is one of the most important and popular among them, the source of eye is this red rose flower,



04

20220610_101329.jpg
Location

Mustard oil crop We know that mustard is the main edible oil of Bangladesh. The height of this tree is about 80 to 95 cm. Each tree has 4 to 6 branches.It is green in color and basically I like to see mustard flowers. I think it is like a beautiful flower It seems that mustard removes tooth decay and we know that,



05

20220610_094343.jpg
Location

Rangana flowers are dense evergreen shrubs 3 to 6 m tall, saplings can be grown from rudra-shaped green fruits Simple and opposite or round, flower-shaped petal-like arrangement of four petals. We see a lot of these flowers in our city. We also have them in our backyard.



06

GBVGHXucSglMQaZMwfzoqDJelsL.jpg
Locstion(https://w3w.co/wooed.bagging.cooking)

Jaba flowers are not known in Bangladesh. Is it possible to find someone like that? Features of Jaba pool are very simple. The color is red. It looks very beautiful.In the village especially Jaba flower is seen more at the gate of the house, this Jaba flower is seen more in summer and autumn, I have some hobby flower plants on my roof, this flower can be seen all year round



20220610_094430.jpg
Location

My Selfie

I have presented the pictures with the selfie in front of you, I hope you will be touched by the sight



Flower photography scenes will fascinate you. You can see the beautiful parts of the pictures. I have taken pictures of flowering trees for you as a gift of beautiful environment


{"Allah Hafeez"}


Hello dear @ steem-board and up voter I am praying for God for you, I hope you are well by the grace of God, and I wish you a lot of respect and sincerity, and today I am publishing some beautiful pictures for you. Arranged photography. {About the features of the photo} I thank you on my behalf, I hope you will comment more on my post, I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations.To️ @steemit-bd


"I would like to mention"🇧🇩
@pea07
@mmratulahmed
◾"To participate this contest"

Thanks for all steemian


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice replay i well continue

 2 years ago 

Nich Photography. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for hearing this first compliment on your face. I am very happy. Thank you. I wish you good health.

 2 years ago 

Photography has become very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother, you have written so many beautiful pictures for you
Thank you very much for your concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43