Digital Art Sunset secenery drawing @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰➰

[20% beneficiaries to @steemit-bd]



My Best Digital Drawing topic


Sunset secenery drawing



First may thanks to #steemblog
This is my todays #writing
#digital-art #steem-bangladesh
Today is Thursday #bangladesh🇧🇩


Date-26-May-2022 Time is 02:00AM


column-1columan-2
subject.Sunset secenery drawing
Shot onsamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
Mobilesmart phone
work appsibispaint X app
Networkinternet connection


I love @steem-bangladesh🇧🇩


assalamualaikum

IMG-20220525-WA0017.jpg

My secenery art my phone



Hello Dear Everyone

I hope by the grace of Allah Ta'ala you are all well, healthy and beautiful, I am also well with the blessings of the Creator in your prayers, today I am going to take part in the art contest organized by Steem Bangladesh. The topic I will discuss today is:



Necessary measures

  • 1) smart phone
  • 2) ibispaint X app
  • 3) internet connection


IMG-20220525-WA0014.jpg

Step-1

In order to open the Ibispaint X AP, you should start the article with a new canvas likes to choose.


IMG-20220525-WA0016.jpg

Step-2

  • Selected the orange color at the beginning of the art, then changed the brush size according to the requirement and have painted it in the top of the page.


IMG-20220525-WA0018.jpg

Step-3

  • Then the following part has been black.


IMG-20220525-WA0015.jpg

Step-4

Now I have made a little black and one of the pictures of a sun.


20220526_014116.jpg

Step-5

drawing ok some grass on the side.



20220526_015543.jpg

Step-6

Then some of the grass flowers inside the grass.



20220526_014907.jpg

Step-7

has given it a big tree on one side after all. Then my art was completed.



Let me know how my art went through you, and I hope you will comment, and share my post with everyone, I wish him all the best and best wishes.👉🌷🌷🌷👁️@inspiracion

Sweet Thanks For:-

CC:-

👁️@roopk97
👁️@reetuahlwat



I would like to mention with invite
👁️@peerfaizan
👁️@dhanishree
to participate this contest.



💎Thanks for all steemian💎
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

thanks for your comments

 2 years ago 

বেশ ভালো আর্ট। আপনার মার্কডাউন স্টাইল আরেকটু সুন্দর হবে চেষ্টা করলে।ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Apu, thank you very much for your nice comments
I hope your point is important, I will try to keep

 2 years ago 

@jannatmou সুন্দর আর্ট করেছেন তবে আপনার মার্কডাউন গুলো ঠিক করবেন।।।১ ও ৫ নং পিকের মার্কডাউন গুলো ঠিক করুন।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Brother, is it okay now? I have tried to make it beautiful. Thank you very much. Nice Your concern. Be happy you

 2 years ago 

Waoo dear I really like and feel the depth in you sun set scenery
Best of luck 🤞🤞 for contest

 2 years ago 

আপু আমার পোস্ট গুলো দেখবেন ভাল লাগবে আজ একটা পোষ্ট করবো ফটোগ্রাফি শেষন

 2 years ago 

Sister I have posted I hope you will see.

 2 years ago 

আপনার অনেক সুন্দর একটি কমেন্টস দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53