Delegation Contest to Steem Bangladesh || @jannatmou || 20% beneficial to steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


My Best delegation to #steemit-bd


20% beneficial to #steemit-bd


{Today is Tuesday 13-May-2022} time is 12:50AM
column-1columan-2
Subject#delegation #contest
Screen Shot onsamsung A50
Capture by@jannatmou
Topics#delegatesbd
Delegation to13.334 SP
Countrybangladesh 🇧🇩


--I love @steem-bangladesh 🇧🇩--

download.jpg
Source



Today is my first delegation to #steemit-bd

🧲Assalamualaikum📣


Hello-Dear-Everyone


I hope you are all very well, you are beautiful, you are living a beautiful and healthy life. By the grace of Allah, I am also very well in your prayers. Today I am preparing to do some steam delegation in the community organized by steem-bangladesh. Before the delegation, I would like to share with you some of my initiatives to increase steam power today. There is no alternative to delegation. This is the first time I am doing such a delegation in any community, I hope everyone will do more and more delegations in steem-banngladesh community, the biggest thing is that we will do as much as possible in one community without delegating to all communities. We hope you all keep up the good content,



I am very happy to be the first delegation, I will >present to you step by step beautifully >arranged,


💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡💡


step-01

First I went to steemworld and entered my account, typed steemit-bd in the account and took pictures with the amount.

Screenshot_20220513-003405.png

Step-02

I do it Confirm delegation yes
Screenshot_20220513-003706.png



Step-03

Delegation outgoing showed by #steemit-bd

Screenshot_20220513-003958.png



  • I would like to mention
    👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️
    👁️@steem
    👁️@ned
    👁️@dan
    👁️@blocktrades
    👁️@val-a
    👁️@mottler
    👁️@abit
    👁️@ben
    👁️@databass
    👁️@jamesc
    👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️👁️
  • to participate this delegation contest.


Thank you all for reading my delegation post, I hope you all share it.& many many offers to all steemian Greetings & Regards, @freedom

CC-

Sweet Thanks:-

👀@steemit

  • [Stay Safe][Stay Happy]


you do best delegation
Thanks for reading


Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

There is no jury for your beauty. You have fascinated me by making many beautiful comments. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thanks for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for posting your valuable entry.The community will be stronger through the delegation.

Thank you so much for your post

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে পোস্টটি করেছেন এবং বুঝিয়ে দিয়েছেন। বেশি বেশি করে ডেলিগেশন করেন এবং steem-bangladesh কমিউনিটির পাশে থাকেন।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the compliment

 2 years ago 

🤟🤟😁🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

👁️

 2 years ago 

Gift dilam photo ta..download koren.ami steemit thake remove kore dibo 🤟

 2 years ago 

Valo poster ki lgbe apu.

 2 years ago (edited)

Gift dilam apu..delegation banner 🤟

 2 years ago 

#nakib07 Thanks bro very nice picture. It seems that steemit is hidden in the clouds

 2 years ago 

Er thake ki valo poster Lagbe apu.

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই এটাই সুন্দর ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58