"Art" @jannatmou #club5050

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


"My Best Topic"


Art



First may thanks to #steemitblog
This is my todays #writing
#art #steem-bangladesh
Today is Saturday #bangladesh🇧🇩



Date-18-Jun-2022 Time is 16:10AM


column-1columan-2
subject.#art with top writing
Shot onsamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
Mobilesmart phone
Place inRangpur


{"I love @steem-bangladesh"}


assalamualaikum


"Necessary measures"

1)Smart phone"
2)wifi Internet connect"
3)my hand"
4)mobile technology"
5)writing language English"



"Hello Dear Everyone"

IMG-20220617-WA0003.jpg
Art location

"Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, today I am going to participate in the #art competition. Through #steemit-bd hosted by #steem-bangladesh. The topic I am going to discuss today is going to present to you the pictures and text with the visual location of my painted village. Let's start today's competition."



"Start Art season"
I Hope everybody is well by the grace of almighty allah. Alhamdulillah i am also good. Today i'm going to participate in the contest Art organized by steem Bangladesh. Let's get started.


IMG-20220617-WA0002.jpg

"Necessary measures"

  1. paper"
  2. pencil"
  3. ereger"
  4. pencil cutter"
  5. scale etc"


step--1

IMG-20220617-WA0004.jpg

First there is a paper and a pencil. On the left side of the paper i make two hurts and a faset.



step--2

IMG-20220617-WA0005.jpg

Then i make some tress around the house.



Step--3

IMG-20220617-WA0006.jpg

Then I took pictures of distant trees and a picture of a river. I tied a boat on the river bank.


Step--4

IMG-20220617-WA0007.jpg

At this point I drew another house on the other side of the river and drew pictures of the plants.



Step--5

This time I have a cow and some cashews on the other side. I put the sun on top and gave it to the birds.


Step--6

IMG-20220617-WA0009.jpg

This time I will start painting the picture. First I painted the sky, the distant plants, the sun and the birds.



Step--7

IMG-20220617-WA0010.jpg

Now I will paint the house on the left. That's why I have painted the house plants and cattle.


Step--8

IMG-20220617-WA0011.jpg

This time I gave it some grass by the side of the house. Then I watered the river and painted the boat.


Step--9

IMG-20220617-WA0012.jpg

Then I painted the house on the right side and made the cashew flowers attractive.



Step--10

IMG-20220618-WA0000.jpg

After all, I have painted the courtyards of the house. I took a selfie with the picture after painting.

IMG-20220618-WA0001.jpg
my house



"Alhamdulillah, I hope you all live a beautiful and healthy life. I pray to God that you always have your day. Spend with good health. I wish you good health Alhamdulillah God bless you"



Hello dear @steemit @steemitblog upvote user. @ steem-board I pray for you I hope you are very well by the grace of God and with all my respect and sincerity towards you today I am publishing a very neatly arranged post for you you will give your opinion (#art) I am on my behalf Thank you. We hope you enjoy the pictures and articles. I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations..To️ @steemitblog


I would like to mention🇧🇩
◼️@rezaul-420
◼️@toufiq777
◼️To participate this contest.

{"Thanks for all steemian"}


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice replay thank u

 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর আর্ট করেছেন

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother for the beautiful heartfelt compliments

You have done very good artwork

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother have a nice nice time for nice compliments i hope alhamdulillah

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে অংকনটি৷ কমিউনিটির রুলস অনুযায়ী পোস্ট করতে হবে৷ আপনি রুলস ফলো করেন নি।

 2 years ago (edited)

ভাইয়া বুঝায় বলবেন মনে করতে পারছিনা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35