Photography @jannatmou #club5050

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


❝First thanks for @steemitblog #founder with @cryptocannon



[Todays My-Best-Topic]


❝Photography❞


Date-16-July-2022 Time is 15:30PM


column-1columan-2
subject.#photography
Shot onSamsung-A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
NetworkGP internet connection


I love @steem-bangladesh


[Assalamualaikum]


❝[Hello Dear Everyone]❞
Hello all Steemians who #use #steemit. I hope you are all very well, healthy and living a beautiful life by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God. Thank you all. Today I am going to participate in the photo competition organized by #steem-Bangladesh. I will discuss this in front of you: My post today with some pictures of some of the most beautiful places in the heritage of Rangpur, I invite you all to read the pictures carefully, let's start,


Photography season


01

IMG-20220716-WA0011.jpg
https://w3w.co/supposing.estate.many

The picture is from the bank of Ghaght river near our village. The scenery along the river is very beautiful. A little far away, many boys and girls are playing football. The trees, grass and foliage on the banks of the river will attract your attention.


02

IMG-20220716-WA0010.jpg
Location

It is the gate of handicraft and cottage industry fair. We entered the fair through this gate. There are many shops and toys inside the fair. The kids were shouting and having a lot of fun.


03

IMG-20220716-WA0009.jpg
Location

This photo is of a cloth shop in Rangpur C O Bazar. There are many three pisses displayed like this. I like every dress. Every shop looking gorgeous.


04

IMG-20220716-WA0008.jpg
Location

This is Grameen Bank photo taken at Jaigir Hat, Mithapukur. It has been here since many years. The workmanship of the building is excellent. And there are many plants inside.


05

IMG-20220716-WA0007.jpg
Location

🔳 This is a picture of our pond. The pond is full of water. There are many fish here. Especially now there are plenty of small fish available.🔳


06

IMG-20220716-WA0006.jpg
Location

This rabbit photo was taken at my uncle's house. This is my uncle's pet. Rabbit chicks are very sociable and cute. It likes to eat green leaves a lot.



{❝Allahhafez❞}


Hello dear @steem-board and up voter I am praying to allah for you, I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of allah and I respect you very much I give you sincerity and today I am publishing some beautiful pictures for you. Sorted nature. (About photo features) Guys. I thank you on my behalf, I hope you will comment further on my post, I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations..To️ @booming with @steemcurator & @curators


CC:-

Special Thanks

FOR
@steem-bangladesh
With
@steemit-bd

❝I would like to mention❞
🔳@mdriart
🔳@tasonya
⬛❝To participate this contest❞

[❝Thanks for all steemian❞]


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

thanks for your nice comments

 2 years ago 

বাহ খরগোশের ফটোগ্রাফি দারুণ হয়েছে। আপনি অনেক ভালো ছবি তুলেছেন।

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much you are appreciating so much beautiful beauty best wishes and congratulations for you

 2 years ago 

nice. good luck.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your nice comment i wish you allwas good luck congress you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54