❝Photography❞ @jannatmou #club5050

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


❝First thanks for @steemitblog #founder with @cryptocannon



❝[Todays My-Best-Topic]❞


❝Photography❞


Date-06-Jun-2022 Time is 14:30PM


column-1columan-2
subject.#photography
Shot onSamsung-A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
NetworkGP internet connection


❝I love @steem-bangladesh


❝[Assalamualaikum]❞


❝[Hello Dear Everyone]❞
Hello all Steemians who #use #steemit. I hope you are all very well, healthy and living a beautiful life by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God. Thank you all. Today I am going to participate in the photo competition organized by #steem-Bangladesh. I will discuss this in front of you: My post today with some pictures of some of the most beautiful places in the heritage of Rangpur, I invite you all to read the pictures carefully, let's start,


❝Photography season❞


01

IMG-20220705-WA0002.jpg
https://w3w.co/career.newlyweds.polite

Being able to present to you the picture of Rangpur Medical of our tradition It seems blessed that Rangpur is beautifully painted in black If everyone suffers from any problem or illness, please come to our city Rangpur Medical. Thank you


02

IMG-20220705-WA0005.jpg
Location

Strawberries are basically winter fruits. It is very good to cultivate strawberries in very cold weather. It is possible to cultivate a few places in your home. October-November is the best time to plant these two months. It can be planted in plastic bottles or tops


03

IMG-20220705-WA0004.jpg

Our Rangpur CO Bazar Janata Bank sees a bank official waiting for prayers. He sees a glass door in front of the prayer room. If you want, you can build a holy prayer room anywhere in the house.You will get the opportunity to perform prayers at work
Location



04

IMG-20220705-WA0003.jpg
Location

Looking at a very beautiful ground rickshaw
You can see some beautiful trees on the side of the road Seeing what it looks like, the palm tree smells like palm tree This is our Rangpur Medical Ground but now it is full of trees



05

IMG-20220705-WA0001.jpg
Location

Here you see a very beautiful signboard that says Institute of New Clear Medicine There are a variety of medicines available here that are officially provided for the treatment of people

Your purpose
I hope you all will help the sick, help the sick, help the blind, stand by the miserable helpless people.

06

IMG-20220705-WA0000.jpg
Location

There are many different types of vegetables in a beautiful raw market such as potatoes, onions, green chillies, dried chillies. Karala Patal Dhendas Dudhkushi etc. shopkeepers are engaged in business


{❝Allahhafez❞}


Hello dear @steem-board and up voter I am praying to allah for you, I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of allah and I respect you very much I give you sincerity and today I am publishing some beautiful pictures for you. Sorted nature. (About photo features) Guys. I thank you on my behalf, I hope you will comment further on my post, I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations..To️ @booming with @steemcurator


CC:-

Special Thanks

FOR
@steem-bangladesh
With
@steemit-bd

❝I would like to mention❞
💠@shohanrahman
💠@raju7258
⬛❝To participate this contest❞

[❝Thanks for all steemian❞]


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thanks a lot of you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Nice replay Thank you

 2 years ago 

Your photography has been much better. He also presented many beautiful descriptions with the pictures. I like the picture of the vegetable shop very much.Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for a wonderful and exciting comment. I'm very happy to know that my photography was much better. Thanks again

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি। কিন্তু সিম্পল মার্কডাউন ইউজ করুন এবং পোস্ট সুন্দরভাবে সাজানোর চেষ্টা করুন। ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর প্রসংশা করেছেন আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনার কথাটি অমান্য করবোনা আশা করি মার্কডাউনের ব্যাবহার কমাবো ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Thanks all steemian i am so happy to see your all comment with concern thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45