"The Dairy Game" @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

"First Thanks For @steemblog"

"20%beneficiaries @steemit-bd"



("My Best Topic")


{"The Dairy Game"}



"Date-05-Jun-2022 Time is 16:00 PM"


column-1columan-2
subject.#thedairygame
Shot onSamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
NetworkWifi internet connection


{"I love @steem-bangladesh"}


(""Assalamualaikum"")


(""Hello Dear Everyone"")

Hello dear Steamians how are you all I am also Alhamdulillah I am in your prayers for everyone's prayers organized by steem bangladesh I will discuss today's Diary Game in front of you I hope you will pay attention and I will share with you some pictures and some words of my day I will share, I hope you will be fine. And comment..



(thedairygame season)
🟨Assalamualaikum🟨

In the morning

IMG-20220613-WA0000.jpg
Location

Good morning, this morning was very sweet, I woke up at 8 o'clock today and brushed after that. I freshened up the baby and took pictures of some of the morning scenes in our backyard. Coriander leaves papaya tree I took a picture of the lettuce tree and presented it to you. Then I took my baby for breakfast. I ate and read a little. After reading, I got ready for cooking, wondering what to cook at noon.

IMG-20220613-WA0001.jpg
Location

I am presenting to you some more pictures of flower trees Hasnahena Marthantia and Pteris Time is very short so you have to start cooking quickly


At noon

IMG-20220613-WA0003.jpg
Location

I got ready to cook Dheras Bhaji. I fried his fish in oil. It takes me a while to cook.You have to take some time to wear it, after finishing cooking, my little sweetheart I gave her a bath and after that I brought her to my aunt's house After going to take a bath, it was 2 o'clock to finish the bath.Then I combed my hair and after that I prepared food,

Noon

IMG-20220613-WA0002.jpg
https://w3w.co/leisure.jittery.indisputably

I served the food and everyone ate together. If I have lemon, I know why the taste of all the food increases. All of you are invited.After eating at our house, we washed the dishes, washed our hands and went to bed. After the auction, I got up again, passed the autopsy, my aunt took him for a walk, next to our house Mama's house, let's see some scenes of Mama's house among you I shared a little song on the phone, I took a little fresh mind,

Evening time

IMG-20220613-WA0004.jpg
Location

A funny scene I see a small nest far above my uncle's house is the pigeon house,Mama raises pigeons there. There are also many birds. The pigeons sit on the branches of the birds There are a lot of beautiful looking mama's house is working with bricks, I saw them sitting with mami I talked for a while and then I came home again.

Evening night

Then I came home, I finished reading a little, I cooked his dinner dal potatoes After finishing the cooking of bhaji and sutki bharta,we all ate together, ate and took rest. I took the outside weather with my nose and listened to a little song in a very nice weather, then

night

IMG-20220611-WA0002.jpg
Location

Look at the night sky and don't mind, so take a picture with joy and present it in front of you I made a beautiful moon and went to sleep with your gift, I told my mother.

Income income with moon mama tip which is with moon tip on moon forehead


I hope you all live a beautiful healthy life. I pray to God. Thank you all very much so far today.



Hello dear @steemblog and upvote user @ steem- board I pray for you I hope you are very good by the grace of God and with a lot of respect and sincerity towards you today I am publishing a very nicely arranged post for you. You give your opinion (#thedairygame). I thank you on my behalf and I hope you will comment further on this. I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations.To️ @


I wish you all good health. You have presented a beautiful new contest in front of us Thank you for your prayers

CC:-

MANY THANKS TO

◼️@steemit-bd - Owner(community)Curator Account)
◼️@toufiq777 (Moderator Cr Bangladesh
◼️@boss75 Admin (Cr Bangladesh)
◼️@abuahmad Admin (Cr Bangladesh)
◼️@sohanurrahman (Moderator)



I would like to mention🇧🇩
◼️@ngoenyi
◼️@event-horizon
◼️@sohanurrahman
◼️@randulakoralage
◼️To participate this contest.

""Thanks for all steemian""


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks nice your comment with concern thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi @jannatmou, thanks for participating in this contest. I read your diary and I so much love it. Thanks for sharing such diary here with us. Your food pictures is really oppressing me. I wished I could just have a taste of such delicacies

 2 years ago 

I am very appreciative of your wonderful praise, I am making comments by expressing your thoughts in a very beautiful way,I am very happy. And I sincerely thank you. Very nicely arranged,
Wrote. Thank you again for reading my post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24