"The Dairy Game" @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

First Thanks For @steemblog

20%beneficiaries @steemit-bd



(My Best Topic)


{The Dairy Game}



Date-05-Jun-2022 Time is 16:00 PM


column-1columan-2
subject.#thedairygame
Shot onSamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
NetworkGP internet connection


{"I love @steem-bangladesh"}


("Assalamualaikum")


("Hello Dear Everyone")

Hello dear all Steemians how are you all I am Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers organized by steem bangladesh I will discuss today's The Diary game in front of you I hope you will pay attention and I will share some pictures with you I hope you will comment.



(thedairygame season)

IMG-20220530-WA0000.jpg
Location

Good morning

I wish you all the best. I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I am also very well,Today I woke up at 6 in the morning and sat down to wear it. Today I have to collect samples of practical exam for examination.I will go to my grandfather's house to take the test. I hurriedly ate some rice and went to Jaigirhat.I got off the bus at Pirgonj and got off at Abdur Rauf College,I read it right now, it was 9:00 am, then the samples were collected by the lab and then the test started.

I presented to you the picture of the building with the picture examination sample of my classroom



IMG-20220604-WA0041.jpg
Location

I took pictures of some pumpkin flowers and some grass flowers and revealed them to you.
I hope you like the pictures



IMG-20220605-WA0019.jpg
https://w3w.co/bailouts.jubilantly.rebuild

noon

The paper that you see in my hand is this (excurtion report) in the picture next to me, you see my practical notebook, the picture of our classroom with my classmate,



G1nkduYmgHdzCQSEAoItIbclCPO.jpg

Location

"After finishing his college work, he submitted his book and got on the bus stand.Jaigir got on the bus and walked to Nana's house,I ate chicken polao at three o'clock and rested. I have to prepare for tomorrow's exam, I have to read a lot more"



IMG-20220605-WA0021.jpg

Location

Evening Time

Then I got out of bed and cut the fish. I cooked everything from spices to cooking,
After cooking, I sat in the fan's air and then got ready to read again,



20220605_201819.jpg

Location

Evening night

,I sat down to read and fell asleep while reading. My mother called me to eat rice, so I got up and went to eat rice,Grandparents, aunts and uncles all ate together and went to bed after a short walk,



"I hope you all live a beautiful healthy life. I pray to God that, as of today, so far"



At noon
Hello dear @steemblog upvote user. With that @steem-board I pray for you I hope you are very well by the grace of God and with much respect and sincerity to you today I am publishing a very nicely arranged post for you. You give your opinion ( #thedairygame ). I thank you on my behalf I hope you will comment more on this. I always wish you well and congratulations.To️ @steemit


I would like to mention🇧🇩
◼️@beautycreativity
◼️@mehakbhatti
◼️@steemit-pak
◼️@chichieze
◼️To participate this contest.

Thanks for all steemian


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment with steemit-bd

 2 years ago (edited)

You spread a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the compliment. May you have a wonderful time too

 2 years ago 

you are most welcome..thanks for your best wishes.. 🖤🖤

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 

welcome sister..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46