❝»The Dairy Game«❞ @jannatmou #club5050

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

First thanks for @steemitblog



The Best Topic #thedairygame



❝Date - 29/06/2022 in Bangladesh time is 13:20pm❞





❝Assalamualaikum❞


I hope you all are living a beautiful life with joy I am well with all your prayers Alhamdulillah I will discuss today's #thedairygame post in front of you through @steemmit-bd organized by #steem-bangladesh I hope you will pay attention and I will share some pictures with you I hope you will be attracted to the beautiful sight and make good comments



column-1
columan-2
subject.#thedairygame
Shot onSamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
Network(wifi) internet connection
The Dairy Game Season

IMG-20220629-WA0006.jpg
Location

Assalamualaikum. Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. I am going to take part in Contest: Diary Game organized by Steem Bangladesh. I am sharing my diary game with you today.


IMG-20220629-WA0007.jpg
Location

Baby Duck

Morning

My morning today has started at eight. Sleeping is to . Housewives have to work a lot of work. The start of the work is from the morning. Fresh, and brought the house, and the bridegroom. Then I made the noodles in the morning. Then he washed his face with a girl and feed the morning. Then I was a breakfast. Then I started cooking. Today I was robbed by the ball and the bore of Boyab. After the cook, he took a girl and took him to sleep, and I went to the bath.


IMG-20220629-WA0008.jpg

The rice The potato berry is fried dal with Potato

IMG-20220629-WA0010.jpg
Location

Noon and afternoon

After bathing I ate lunch. I fed my daughter after eating. After eating, I lay down and rested. I woke up and decorated my daughter. Then we went for a walk to my aunt’s house. When I went there, I saw that some people had a quarrel. Then after watching TV for a while I came home. When I arrived I bought my daughter a chip. When I came home and put my daughter to sleep, I did an art which I will post on Steemit later.


IMG-20220629-WA0011.jpg
https://w3w.co/grilled.abiding.busting

Picture of the moment before the rain came



IMG-20220629-WA0012.jpg
Location

Evening and night

It rained a little at the end of the afternoon so it quickly got dark. Then I made some tea. We all talked a lot while having tea. Then I started cooking for the night.
I made apple puree for 5my daughter. After feeding him and sleeping, we all ate dinner. Then I went to bed after washing the dishes. Now I am posting on steemit. This was my diary game today.


I hope you all shared my post with some pictures of our village. I presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination



Hello dear @steemblog #upvote #user @steem-board I pray for you I hope you are very well by the grace of the creator and with all my respect and sincerity towards you today I am publishing a post very nicely arranged for you. You give your opinion( #thedairygame today )I thank you on my behalf I hope you enjoy my post.I always wish you good luck and congratulations.To️ @booming01


@steemit-bd

❝«I would like to mention»❞
◼️@wase1234
◼️@successgr.with
◼️@resources
◼️@nasir.steem
◼️❝«To participate this contest»❞

❝«THANKS FOR ALL STEEMIAN»❞


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

thanks for reply

 2 years ago 

Baby Duck

এই জিনিসটি কি দিয়ে তৈরি করা হয়েছে?

 2 years ago 

Brother made it cut with a banana knife
Don't tell me what it looks like, brother

This post is not related to the context of "Learn with steem". Stop using the tag #learnwithsteem inappropriately. The tag is used for courses, lessons and tutorials related contents. Please consider using the tags relevant to your publication.

Cc :TEAM SEVENGERS

 2 years ago 

thanks for your information

 2 years ago 

Wow it was a great day. The food was great.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comments. Thank you very much for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54