Mytownin10pics @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


{First Thanks For Steemblog}
20%beneficiaries to @steemit-bd


My Best Topic


My Best Mytownin10pics



Date-01-Jun-2022 Time is 16:10PM




column-1
columan-2
subject.#Mytownin10pics
Shot onSamsung A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
Network(GP) internet connection
{I love @steem-bangladesh}


Don't expect what you give people, because not everyone has a heart like yours
A job is not only a source of income for you, but also a source of respect, hope and purpose.


{Assalamualaikum}


{Hello Everyone}

I hope by the grace of God you are all living a healthy and beautiful life in your family, I am also much better in your prayers Alhamdulillah, I am participating in the contest organized by my Mytownin10pics Post Steem-Bangladesh today. I hope you will take part in the competition, now the topic I will discuss in front of you is: I will always discuss some pictures and some beautiful scenes, I invite all of you. I hope you read the pictures carefully,



Writing Photography Season

01

IMG-20220530-WA0001.jpg
Location

The picture you are looking at is a picture of me with people in our beautiful environment. The game is being played in the field next to our house. Long jump kabaddi high jump chocolate game organized by the primary school. Popcorn etc. They are all people of our village

02

IMG-20220516-WA0000.jpg
Location

You see beautiful beautiful colors. City Gold bracelets, necklaces, etc. Nishat Benaresi, a beautiful shopping center in our city,



03

IMG-20220531-WA0014.jpg
Location

As you know, the method of preserving tobacco in Rangpur is being put up with a canopy over the tobacco to protect it from storms and rain. I hope you like the picture of beautiful green grass.



04

IMG-20220531-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20220531-WA0007.jpg
location

The diversity of this beautiful Teesta river is a boy who sees fishing by the river, the joy of fishing at night is not on everyone's forehead, a very beautiful environment, the water of this river is very clear Let's protect the diversity of the river


05/06

IMG-20220528-WA0000.jpg
location

Picture of farmer's smiling face. It looks very nice to see the corn being dried. The corn is lightly dried and sold in the market.The sun is shining, the view of the trees is full of fascination in my Balarhat,



07

GNaDYgUTipFhDxRGynmxMuFMCAY.jpg
Location

This is a beautiful view of our city. In this picture you see an entrance. It is nice to see the school building. Let's help the whole family to get an education.



08

IMG-20220531-WA0005.jpg
location

Many tourists come from far and wide to visit this Mahipur Bridge carrying the present historical heritage of Rangpur. You are invited to see our beautiful Teesta Bridge.


09

IMG-20220501-WA0018.jpg
https://w3w.co/spoil.orbited.fuzzy

This is a very nice picture. The view of the beautiful ups and downs is fascinating. I hope you like it,You see that like,



10

GObWRCmgOldFttIzxlQwlPcFgsW.jpg
Location

answered this questions

Some of you may say that you are looking at the picture of this thing. In fact, this is the last one. I hope you will request me to comment. I have analyzed these things. One question for you?



I hope this post is for all of you to enjoy the view of our village.To this day, he hopes to prove his fascination with writing
allah hafeez


I am writing and publishing pictures in 10 steps of today's competition through steemit-bd and for your enjoyment I have arranged each line nicely. I hope you will comment, and share, @Steemit I urge everyone to read this post. Thanks
Hello all steem user upvote users. I wish you all the best and respect and sincerity with the steamboard's # inspiracion, I beg you to read my articles and comment on your comments (pictures and text). I thank you on my behalf, best wishes and congratulations to you@cryptocannon


I would like to mention🇧🇩
@steemit-pak
@icymi
@event-horizon
@haidermehid
@maazmoid123
To participate this contest.



{Thanks for all steemian}


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

thanks for your commnts i wish you very match .your writing is so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63