Photography @jannatmou

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

"First Thanks For Steemblog"

"10%beneficiaries @steemit-bd"




("Todays My-Best-Topic")


{Environment}{Photography}



Date-05-Jun-2022 Time is 16:30PM


column-1columan-2
subject.#photography
Shot onSamsung-A50
Capture by.@jannatmou
LocationRangpur
Mobile UseSmart phone technology
Networkwifi internet connection


{"I love @steem-bangladesh"}


{"Assalamualaikum"}


("Hello Dear Everyone")

Hello dear Steamian, I hope by the grace of God everyone is well, healthy and beautiful, by the grace of God everyone is well, I am also well in your prayers, today I am going to participate in the contest organized by steem-bangladesh, now I discuss that topic in front of you. What I will do is: My today's post with some pictures of Rangpur tradition decorated with some beautiful variety of plants, I invite all of you, I hope you will read the pictures carefully, let's start,



(""Photography season"")


01

IMG-20220604-WA0005.jpg
Location

I hope you take a look at the pictures of the way people walk, I hope you can see in the picture, the beautiful variety of paddy fields, the curved road, the grass, the forest, the view of the house in the distance.



02

20220604_193329.jpg
Location

Our Rangpur Taj Mahal with 10 different domes where people come to visit from different places. They see a thick dome on top of the house. There are four more on both sides. There are eight domes in total. Your choice of environment,



03

IMG-20220604-WA0033.jpg
Location

A nice smooth road by the side of the house looks the most beautiful of all. You will like that palm tree very much. I hope you feel blessed by presenting the beautiful environment of the village in front of you.



04

IMG-20220604-WA0011.jpg
Location

We can see four poles on the side of the road. In fact, the purpose of this pole is to have a pipeline under the road so that when water is spilled, the farmers will be able to cultivate their paddy. Pico trees in our native language



05

20220604_193415.jpg
https://w3w.co/overhear.mergers.signified

The dusty soil and the beautiful forest, the rows of trees, the heavy, beautiful, empty roads all around, you deserve to see this picture, because the beauty of the village environment is not on everyone's forehead, I hope you all like the road.



06

IMG-20220604-WA0040.jpg

The view of the village will fill you with fascination. You see the beautiful part of the field. The tree full of leaves, looking at the beautiful view of the corn field. I have taken pictures of the corn on the tree as a gift to your environment.


{""Allah Hafeez""}


Hello dear @ steem-board and up voter I am praying for Bidhata for you, I hope you are well by the grace of Bidhata, and I give you a lot of respect and sincerity, and today I am publishing for you some pictures of beautifully arranged nature. (About photo features) Guys. I thank you on my behalf, I hope you will comment more on my post, I always wish you the best of luck and congratulations.To️ @steemit


"I would like to mention"🇧🇩
▪️ @thimira
▪️ @prasadi
◾"To participate this contest"

Thanks for all steemian


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice replay

 2 years ago 

It is really beautiful to see the Taj Mahal in Vinno-Jogot.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment brother i Inviting to you,
You are allwas wellcome to rangpur city thanks👁️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58