Steem Bangladesh Contest : Photography by Jacorv

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

photo_2022-02-03 14.00.46.jpeg

Some time ago I went to a gallery that I absolutely loved, the place is in Los Chorros, in Caracas. Upon arrival I felt like a child explorer, fascinated by the simplicity and detail of this place that perfectly mixes nature with spaces in which various works of art are found. There was, as usual, differences in each room, on each surface but nevertheless we all liked them.

photo_2022-02-03 18.32.42.jpeg

In the first room we entered there were many works dedicated to irony, so to speak, with double meaning messages that made my head fly and I was moved to see. This is because they are a big fan of this type of art that makes you think and not just transmit.

From this room I highlight two works; the first one you see on your left is sugar pills, that's right, sugar pills for those who need to sweeten their lives and stop being so bitter. I loved that because of the simplicity and representation of a usual day-to-day in the Venezuelan.

photo_2022-02-03 18.32.44.jpeg

After that, the one that is lived in my country that is the commonly known "Cold Bullet", this is because a meal is eaten quickly and without fully appreciating it. It is more to feed than to delight. The representation is made with a bullet and sushi chopsticks which give the perfect meaning to this.

2022-01-29 15.51.23.jpg

As always, I used my favorite model and while I was walking, admiring and amused, I took some photographs of its simplicity. More than anything because I am a faithful believer that spontaneous photos are good, they are unique and if you go well (artistically speaking) even better. Scar without a doubt is my greatest engine to learn about photography, to take good shots and expose it with its beauty


2022-01-29 16.06.25.jpg

The laughs were not lacking and as usual, we took many photographs in many places. Scarleth took many more photos than me, which as always being the photographer of the group... I end up being separated from the lens unless Scar herself took a photo of me. Until now only she has been able to capture seriousness, posture and my grace under the lens.

photo_2022-02-03 14.01.15.jpeg


There were very strange rooms, such as the plastic body art that emulated the creation of surfaces made as with cereal or wheat on the body of other people and this was removed by biting the artists. Something too weird for our liking that ended up being awkward lol.

photo_2022-02-03 18.32.50.jpeg

The pill bottles full of word stamps that emulated moments, thoughts and curiosities left me crazy. Incredible that way of saying something like "I'll take a pill for good memories" or something like that, that idea is fascinating and how they captured it in something so simple and subtle.

photo_2022-02-03 18.32.59.jpeg

In the other "strange" room that was symbolized by the waters, this work was found; Two shoes and a soccer ball worn by time and use, separated by a horizontal line that limited their distance.

I automatically remembered my friends and captured this photograph to remember those good times when we spent hours and hours playing soccer. At that time he only had the obligation to get good grades in school and spend the days laughing. Over time, that line kept us apart with obligations to work, home, among others. And so it was that he delimited us the distance he made with a sport that made our lives so happy.

photo_2022-02-03 18.32.52.jpeg


photo_2022-02-24 03.01.44.jpeg

The painting is called "Desayuno de la patria 01" from the A la Carta section. An allusion to a bowl of cereal with meters.

Thank you all for this contest, especially @steemit-bd for creating it and @disconnect for letting me watch it.

The photos were taken with an iPhone SE 2nd Generation.

The location of this place is as follows: Los Galpones

I cordially invite my friends: @emy.pets05, @xoxois.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট উপস্থাপন করেছেন। ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্টটি দেখে।

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas Gracias 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Excellent photography. Nicley presented by you. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Un placer compartir con ustedes <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39