Steem Bangladesh Contest : Photography by Jacorv

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

IMG_9921.jpg

In a photo session that was done by an academy to which my dear @scarchela is a part, I took advantage of the Urbano theme to take a series of photos. The curious thing here is that my outfit is always like this, urban and she was inspired by certain artists to create that style that she represents in the photograph.

The first picture is my favorite, the "What happened?" pose. with flow I like it. It is the photograph that had the most interaction on my social networks. More than anything because we both came out amazing. The second and third is a reference to Billie Eilish and Khalid, from their photo for Lovely's song. I think we got the basic essence and were able to capture it in a good and natural way.

IMG_9919.jpg

IMG_9920.jpg

Of course I took unique photos of Scar. Personal photos for your own networks and media. So she can get more content, she thought of the poses herself and I just pulled the trigger haha

IMG_9918.jpg

IMG_9923.jpg

Of course, if I take a photo of her, I have to take photos of my sister-in-law because she is also a model and is currently the one who is most dedicated to the branch. I find it fascinating how she has developed that facet of hers, unleashing an absolute potential in which session after session is reflected.

IMG_9922.jpg

IMG_9924.jpg

Finally, the photo of the sisters together. With its indispensable flow, very appropriate to what is referred to in terms of theme, I loved this photograph too much for its wide appreciation and originality. The simplicity of this photograph is that it is as natural as possible.

IMG_9925.jpg

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
👸🏻 | @scarchela
🎬 | Lr & Ps
📍 | Boleita Center, Caracas, Venezuela

Thank you all for this contest, especially @steemit-bd for creating it and @disconnect for letting me watch it.

I cordially invite my friends: @emy.pets05, @xoxois.

I forgot the 20% for the community account, however I will accommodate it in another post that I will do for another contest. Excuse me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice couple

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias jejeje

 2 years ago 

My friend you are not eligible for the club100. You are in the club5050 right now.

 2 years ago 

Now, but when I can change? :c

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45