Steem Bangladesh Contest : Photography by Jacorv

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

📸 Hola Steemitverse 📸

A great day after a work meeting for me is more involved in analyzing everything that has happened who is the way to do it than walking a little through the streets of Caracas on this occasion I walked from Chacao to Dos Caminos,everything in view of what I needed, like letting go of what had happened a little, analyzing the depth and listening to music without any problem.

The question was very fun for me because I can listen to new songs that I had saved but had not given myself the time to appreciate them and at the same time I was able to take fantastic photos of what I again and always will call “the common objects that are in our lives everyday that we do not observe”

Why do I say this?...

Well, very simply, these two sculptures that we observe in the following photograph are located, the first one in the Plaza Los Caminos and the second at the entrance to Parque Cristal. we should and it's all because the time so hard.

IMG_9763_jpg.jpg

IMG_9765_jpg.jpg

The first culture that is located in the plaza Los Caminos is called Statue of Generalissimo Francisco de Miranda, Nueva Plaza Miranda, Los Dos Caminos, Caracas, Venezuela.

Localización

IRJQE6964.jpg

SSPTE6024.jpg

WOBJE1899.jpg

Localización

And the second one located at the entrance of the park where he is is called Monument to the Boy and Girl of Venezuela.

Work of Teresa Cabello. Parque Cristal (Caracas-Venezuela) Parque Cristal is an office and recreation building located in the Altamira sector in Caracas, Venezuela. The building is 103 meters high and has 26 floors for work and recreational space. It was inaugurated in 1977 and is considered the most beautiful building in the city.

Thank you all for this contest, especially @steemit-bd for creating it and @disconnect for letting me watch it.

I cordially invite my friends: @emy.pets05, @xaviduran

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow great photography. Loved it.

 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Gracias por el apoyo!

 2 years ago 

it’s amazing bro

 2 years ago 

Gracias bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54