Steem-bangladesh top post topic food// An easy way to make eggplant chop // Food recipe by @isratmim

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello all food lover

Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too. The recipe I will share today is eggplant chop. It is a very familiar dish of Ramadan. We all eat this food during Iftar in Ramadan.So today I will share this recipe with you.I hope you all like it.

Myself with my recipe

image.png

Here's my today's food😋

image.png
And I am going to share this food recipe.

So, let's start

Here are the things we need for the recipe

  • eggplant
  • oil
  • salt
  • water
  • Bason
  • Baking powder
  • Chili powder
  • Cumin powder
    image.png

1st step

  • First you have to wash the eggplants well and cut them like your picture below.
    image.png

2nd step

  • Then take besan in a pot and add salt, chilli powder, baking powder and cumin powder.

image.png

  • And give water like quantity.

image.png

  • Then you have to mix them well by hand.

image.png

3rd step

  • Then put the cut eggplants in the besan and spread the besan well around the eggplant.
    image.png

Final step

  • Then when they are heated with oil in a pan, add the eggplants. And then fry well.
    image.png

image.png

image.png

  • After doing everything well, today's eggplant chop will be ready.

image.png
I hope you all like my food recipe.

Thanks for reading my post.

Cc:
@steem-bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is my favorite food...
Thanks for sharing the recipe...

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome...

 3 years ago 

Purple is one of my favorite foods. The month of Ramadan means a special month for eating purple. I have made many beautiful recipes and I wish you all the best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. It's also my favourite food.

 3 years ago 

Your most welcome😍

 3 years ago 

বেগুনি আমার প্রিয় খাবারের মধ্যে একটি। সুন্দর পোস্ট হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32