Share your cooking contest #2// Fish fry recipe by @isratmim

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope all are well. I am also well. Thanks to the @rokonn for organize this amazing food contest. Today I going to share a homeade recipe. That's made by me. It's called fish fry. There are many people who love to eat fish. I also love to eat fish. Fish fry is my favourite food. I share this recipe step by step.

So, let's start

image.png

image.png

Ingredients

  • Fish
  • Soybean oil
  • Onion
  • Raw pepper
  • Salt
  • Chilli powder
  • Turmeric powder

image.png

  • First the fish should be washed well in clean water.

image.png

  • Then it should be smeared well with salt, turmeric powder and chilli powder. Apply and leave for about half an hour.

image.png

  • Heat the oil in a pan like quantity. Then you have to fry the fish well.

image.png

image.png

  • When it becomes the color shown in the picture below, it should be removed from the oven.

image.png

  • Then take the same amount of oil in another pan and add onion and green chillies and a pinch of salt.

image.png

  • Once the onion is fried, the fried fish should be given there. And then shake it off the stove for a while.
    image.png

Here is my recipe ready for eat

image.png

image.png

Thanks for seeing my food recipe. I hope you all like this recipe. Have a good day all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37