Pencil sketch week 3// Pencil sketch by @isratmim

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello my all art lover

Hope you all are well. I am also well. I am from #Bangladesh. Today I am going to share a sketch art.

Thanks to @nahidhasan23 for launched this amazing contest.

I love to do art. When I get time, I doing art. This is my favourite hobby. Art refers to a picture painted with a paintbrush. Art has been practiced since ancient times. Before the invention of language, people used to express their thoughts through art. In line with the times, the art is very advanced today.
In My profile has a few posts of my art. Whenever I retire I sit down to do art.
image.png

Material

  • pencil
  • eraser
  • white paper
  • blending stump

image.png

Step 1

image.png

Step 2

image.png

Step 3

image.png

Step 4

image.png

final look

image.png

image.png

Thanks for visiting my post. Hope you all like it.

Best regards @isratmim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45