My younger sister Maisha visited theBangladesh Agricultural Research Institute in Gazipur yesterday.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Maisha is very happy to visit agricultural research and she is happy And in that happiness he ran a lot and couldn't hold her in one place

image.png

My younger sister Maisha is holding a flag in her hand and is very happy.

image.png

Maisha ran and gasped and finally sat down. She still didn't feel tired. She was so happy that she didn't want to go home.

image.png

I love my younger sister very much everyone will pray for my little sister so that she can study well and do something good for the country thank you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55