Contest - moon art// moon art by @isratmim

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope everyone is well. I am also well. I am very happy to able to participate in this contest. Today I am going to share my moon art. I hope everyone like my art.

image.png

Here is my art

image.png

Materials

Sketch book
Pencil
Colour pencil
Eraser

1st step

image.png

2nd step

image.png

3rd step

image.png

4th step

image.png

Final step

image.png

Thanks for seeing my post. Hope you like it.

Cc

@steem-bangladesh
@sumon74

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর রং করেছেন, আর্টটি সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71