The Diary Game::11/08/2020:: how I spend my time in Tuesday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello my dear friends. At first take my salam assalamualaikum.

Hope you all are okay bye the graced of almighty God. I'm also okey by the almighty Allah and yours love.

This is the 3rd post in the Steemit. Hopefully i successful to give post in this community.

Today is Tuesday. This day is not so well. Because It is a rainy day. Today i get up at 7.15 am. It is called late in the morning.

After wake up i refresh myself. Than i bruses my teeth. In this day it rains all day long. Than i take my breakfast. I eat rice with meat. Than i take some rest for a while. Than i see it rains so can't go to my computer class in saidpur plaza.

For this reason i stay at home and i play game. I play free fire game it is a online game this game is very famous. Many people like this and play this game. I enjoy this game and than i play chess with my elder brother. He also play well Chess. But he can't play with me. So he try his level best.

IMG_20200811_174231.jpg

Than i take a bath at noon and prayed. After prayed i take launch and than i take rest for an hour. After taking rest i watch movie in my computer. Than i come out from my home and mooch with my friends. Than i tell my friends that for play cricket but their replied with no interest. After mooching with friends i come to my home and pray namaz and than i take something for eat.

In the evening i listen song. I like to listening song. Than i take my dinner with my family. After taking my dinner i mooching with my friend's in Facebook. Than I go to my bedroom for sleeping.

Ok my brother i wish you all like my this post. Thank you so much for reading and for yours love. Assalamualaikum. Good night.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good diary post, Keep posting every day.

Ok bro 👍

 4 years ago 

Which movie did you see ?

KGF. I like this movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67