| Contest : Share your Funny Moment Photo | by @isabelfrancis28 💕

Hello, I hope you are all very well, Greetings!

Today I am pleased to share with you those photos where I had a great time with my friends and that I would love to have fun again and relive those beautiful moments😁

3 years ago I had the joy of taking a photo with my college classmates after finishing a marathon of recreational activities.

It was an unforgettable and super fun moment!

FB_IMG_1620251844057.jpg

Photo: With my friends after the marathon

About 6 months ago I took a photo with my gym mates at carnival time, we danced and laughed a lot💃

We had a great time!

IMG-20200221-WA0055.jpg

Photo: In the gym after training

On my birthday 3 years ago my friends visited me and we took a spectacular selfie, we enjoyed ourselves and we ate a lot.

A super exciting and fun day!

IMG-20190927-WA0055.jpg

Photo: After eating cake on my birthday 🍰

Warning: All photos are my own, taken with my Samsung Galaxy j7 phone

Yes, life is short and you have to live it big!

A giant hug, I hope you liked my photos, until next time

Thank you @nahidhasan23 for putting together this beautiful contest, Greetings 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77