Fashion Photography Challenge | 8 Steem Prize Pool.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends from Steem Bangladesh.

I present my participation for the contest: Fashion Photography Challenge | 8 Steem Prize Pool.

IMG-20210112-WA0000.jpg

Here I am showing off my mask, paired with my blue flannel. Since today it is the fashion for the Pandemic situation that exists around the world. This mask is already a biosecurity tool that we have to use, for the prevention of COVID-19. In addition to washing our hands and distancing ourselves between people. In my country, Venezuela has not yet eliminated the mask despite the fact that people are being vaccinated. Thanks to see my post.

I invite you to participate:

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@steem-bangladesh/fashion-photography-challenge-or-8-steem-prize-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54