The diary game :12/08/2020

Hello friends,

how are you? I hope everyone is well. I am also well.

This is the 6th day of The Daily Game on my Steem platform.

It's raining hard this morning. I woke up this morning because of the rain. When it rains, I like it very much. I eat it with mustard oil and sleep all day. At such times the weather is very cold. It is a matter of luck to get cold weather during summer. I'm afraid to think about taking a bath because the weather is very cold so I changed my mind. I brushed my teeth first and had breakfast. Today I eat bread and fried potatoes in the morning. After eating and drinking, I took the phone in my hand and watched Hollywood songs. I listened to Alan Walker's songs a lot. He is a popular Hollywood artist.
IMG_20200813_171554.jpg

After watching the songs, I went out for a while. . Before we used to do it on paper but now we don't have to do it anymore. I play ludu with smartphone in my hand. After playing ludu, I am at home. I take a bath. While resting, I am spending time watching a Bengali drama.
Screenshot_2020-08-13-17-25-38-731_com.playit.videoplayer.jpg

After watching the drama, I went to the store and first went to the store to read the newspaper. I read the country's news international news every day. I read a news today and found out that Iran's relations with the United States are deteriorating. After reading the news, I also learned that Russia and Iran do not want them to be one-sided and America is fighting against them alone. As soon as I read the paper, a buyer comes to me to take medicine. I give them fever medicine and headache medicine. And another serious patient came to me. Yesterday the man had a road accident that broke one of his legs and caused blood to flow from some parts of his body. I don't go out of the shop for a while, I don't capture a twilight scene on camera because the sky is very beautiful at dusk.
IMG_20200812_184823.jpg

Then I go home, freshen up after coming home, eat fried rice and eat four bananas. Then I go to sleep at night. Thanks for bothering to read my post.

Bye bye

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43