The daily diary game :15/08/2020

Hello friend

How are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I'm fine too.

Today is the ninth day of my diary game.

One thing came to my mind when I woke up in the morning. I was thinking that the current situation in Bangladesh is that our higher secondary exams are still suspended. All in all, it seems that life has become imperfect. School and college institutions have all stopped. Can't go to college or hang out with friends. All in all, I am having a hard time to apply for a job online. Is there any recruitment in the country? A curse has started for all the unemployed young brothers in the country. Anyway, I got up from the bed, brushed my teeth, had breakfast in the morning, went to the shop for breakfast, the shop has been selling well for a few days now. Because this season people's illness has increased a lot, fever, cold, headache, sore throat, thin stools, etc. I sell more medicines for all these diseases. Many people take saline due to thin stools. I started reading today's newspaper and saw in the news that the amount of water in some districts of Bangladesh has become so high that people's houses have been submerged in water. So far it has been raining in our country, sometimes it is sunny and sometimes it is raining, the weather is not clear. I read papers every day in order to know the facts of different countries of the world. General knowledge and all kinds of information in the world and answers to many native questions I get by reading the newspaper.

I go home for lunch, first I don't wash my hands and face, then I sit down to eat lunch. After lunch I read my college books because I don't read books in the morning and at night because I am sitting in the shop. Then I go to the store in the afternoon. At that moment, I looked at the sky, a very beautiful cloudy sky. The sky is illuminated on one side and the dark cloudy sky and black cloudy sky on the other side. Looking at the sky, it seemed that it was likely to rain. The wind and the rain started as soon as I went to the shop. The wind started to blow very hard and it rained a lot, I enjoyed the rain.
IMG_20200815_163942.jpg

IMG_20200815_163937.jpg

It rained for 5 to 10 minutes. After the rain, I went to the hotel for breakfast in the evening. I had breakfast, left my father in the shop and left for home. When I come home, I am fresh. Like every day, even today, I eat fried eggs with my own hands, eat fried rice, eat rice and go to sleep. Thanks for reading my blog. Everyone will be fine, I will come back with a new diary.

Thank You

#Bangladesh

@inshanul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43