The daily diary game :10/08/2020

Hello friend,

how are you all? I hope you are all well. This is the 4th post of my diary game.

Like every day today I woke up at 9 in the morning I woke up I brushed and after brushing I changed my clothes and left with the key bag of the shop I went to the shop for the first time After eating I went to the store. I opened the locks of the shop, cleaned the shop and gave water. Now I am a little relaxed and read the news of today's country and international news. I love to be a daily newspaper. I read the daily newspaper every day. Today I read in the news that our Bangladesh Bangladesh has killed 1 woman in Noakhali district by her husband by cutting her throat and at that time I felt very sad that our present Bangladesh rape murder has increased a little more. Then I saw another news international. In our Bangladesh today 33 people have died due to carnage. In this tragic situation in the present world, where we can't go around for a while. Shortly after reading the news, there was a customer in my shop. I gave medicine to the seller to take professional medicine. I came home from the shop after lunch. I came home for lunch and took a bath. It is raining later. It rained a lot so I took a rest and watched a drama. After watching the drama.
IMG_20200809_161301.jpg

I went to the store again. On the way to the store I saw a banana tree and a bunch of new banana. I took pictures.
IMG_20200807_180407.jpg

Then I went to the store and had breakfast. I said for a while because the SSC exam was in front of me. After reading the book, I will eat dinner and go to sleep. Until today, we will meet tomorrow. Everyone will be fine with the new blog.

Thank you.

#Bangladesh

@Inshanul17

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

মেলা কলা ধরছে গাছ টায়।

Nice day
I like it banana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43