The daily diary game :07/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends

how are you all.hope you are all well and enjoy the Steemitblog.

this is my first post on The Daily Diary Game season 2.
Thank you @sajibmolla17 to invite me on steemit.

My diary

I wake up a little late every morning How do I sleep late at night We sleep late at night We have a drug store I come home from the shop at midnight so I wake up late in the morning anyway I brush first I don't take a bath after crushing I take a bath I have breakfast in the morning I eat fried bread today. After breakfast I open our drug store, open the store, take out the sitting benches, then I clean the whole shop with a broom. After finishing the test, I light some agar lamps. Medications come with headache medications, gas medications saline etc and I sell medications when I’m free I’m always a newspaper fairy. There is no day that I do not read the newspaper because after the newspaper I can know the news events of different countries of the world and have a lot of experience in it. After reading the newspaper for a while, I watch cartoons from my phone. When I am sitting alone in the shop, watching cartoons, I spend a little time and my mind is fresh. After watching the cartoon I walked home from the shop.
Screenshot_2020-08-07-22-37-33-223_com.nemo.vidmate.jpg

The distance from our shop to the house is about 300 meters. I walked home. Come home, come home, I get fresh and then I go to the mosque to pray. Today is Friday, a holy day of the week. We pray for our Muslims.
received_302428154331122.jpeg

After prayers I have lunch.Today I eat rice, beef and round kachu I take rested after eating. After resting for a while, I go to the shop again. I go to the shop and do some work. I nail it in the wood with a hammer because the packets of different medicines have to be kept in layers. I went to the field for a while and saw some flowering trees. It was very beautiful to see the flowering plants. I took pictures with the camera whenever I saw any beautiful things.
IMG_20200807_180308.jpg

IMG_20200807_180230.jpg

IMG_20200807_175323.jpg

I change in the afternoon and have some breakfast. After breakfast I sit in the shop again. I was watching a news on the phone. Then I would go home to freshen up at home and then have dinner and go to my room to sleep. That was my job today.

@Bangladesh

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You can share you daily activities here. Keep it up.

 4 years ago (edited)

Today is your fast post in daily diary game and you wrote such a beautiful blog.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to 'the daily diary game' season 2.
Your 1st postbis really awesome.

And thanks @sajibmolla17 for joining new member 'the diary game'.

 4 years ago 

Hi @inshanul17!
Thanks for joining in the Diary Game .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44