The daily diary game :13/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

I hope everyone is fine. I'm fine too.

Like every day, I woke up at nine o'clock this morning. I woke up, brushed and then had breakfast. In the morning the stomach meal started with vegetable bread. As soon as the meal was over, I went to the shop with the key. I opened the shop first, cleaned the shop, lit the agar lamp and sat in the shop and read some news with the newspaper in hand. I saw in the news that a total of 47,049 people have died due to corona in India. Corona starts in European countries and ends with Asian countries. However, after reading the news, I saw a cartoon from his phone. The name of the cartoon is Motu Patlu Indian Cartoon. It is a very popular cartoon now. When the afternoon sky is shining, the nature of Chana is illuminated by the light of this sun. This afternoon light is very good for all of us. Without the midday sun, many of our works remain incomplete. Anyway, I came home from the shop for lunch, came home, took a bath at noon, took a bath at noon, finished eating and after reading, I read a book because I will have an exam in a few days. Then I rested. After resting, I went to the shop again. After sitting in the shop, some customers come to my shop to take medicine. I give them medicine. Due to hot weather, many people have jaundice. This type of disease is called bacterial disease. In the afternoon I see the interest to know the answers to various questions about Islam on different sites on Google. I always use Google software to know something for entertainment. I had some breakfast in the afternoon. After breakfast at the hotel, I went to the market for a while. After frying the eggs, I took the phone in my hand after eating rice and ran a little Facebook and then I fell asleep.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great diary post, Keep posting every day.

 4 years ago 

Hi @inshanul17 !
Thanks for sharing your diary with us. Right now all have to stand with hope and brave against this covid-19 pandemic.

I will suggest you to add a picture in your diary. It will make your blog more attractive
#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43