THE DAILY DAIRY GAME (21-12-2021) BETTER DAY FOR ME

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hi Everyone


Assalamu Alaikum


I hope you are all well, I am well by the grace of God and your prayers.

Today is Monday, December 21, 2021. I made a diary of everything I did today. I hope you like my story. Let's get started then.

morning

IMG_20211216_111732.jpg
Location

Today I woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning. I woke up in the morning after my mama called me. Then I made tea and breakfast. Then I went to Parvati Pur to spend the market. While there we bought 1 kg of beef and 1.60 kg of broiler chicken. Then I bought 250 grams ginger, 250 grams garlic, 1 kg cucumber, 4 lemons and some spices. Then I came home. After coming home and eating, he returned to Gemal land. I went there and gave water to eat mustard. Then I went home.



Noon

IMG_20211221_113140.jpg
Location

Then I came home and went again to mow the lawn. After cutting the grass, I brought it home with the grass on my head. Then I took a bath. Then I came back to my grandparents' house. When I got there, my grandfather and I sat together and had lunch. Then I and Nana sat together and talked. Then a friend of my uncle came to Nana's house. Then I sat down with him and talked with him for a long time. Then my uncle and I went to the market to pick them up. Then I came home again.



Afternoon

IMG_20211221_172823.jpg
Location

Then I took off my winter clothes. Then I came to the market. I came there and saw football being played. I am watching that game sitting in the Shaheed Minar. Then I sat on the field with my friends to chat. Then I will go home at 8 o'clock at night. Then I will eat dinner and sleep.



I hope you like my story. And if something goes wrong, everyone forgives.

30% beneficiaries @hive-138339

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11