Steem-bangladesh contest:My Town In Ten Pics //Parbutipur//by imran15 (23 june 21)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


I hope you are all well and I am well. Today, ten peak topics have been organized by Steam Bangladesh. I am going to participate in that contest. I hope you like it.

Picture no:1


1624428675860.jpg

location

I took pictures of it under the open sky. Here two boys are eating mango and having fun. And at the bottom of that picture, our Karatoya river has flowed. That river is now almost a dead river. This is the place I went to mow today. I really enjoyed seeing this place on the go. So I took this picture.


Picture no:2


IMG_20210623_120626.jpg

location

This is our school grounds. There are two coconut trees on one side of this field. There is a classroom behind it. We have been in this classroom for many days. We have had a lot of fun in this classroom. And there are many kinds of games on our school field. And we also played a lot of games there.


Picture no:3


IMG_20210623_120644.jpg

location

This is one of the places of our Parvati Pur. This is where we all sit together and have fun. This is the railway line of Rangpur. The train goes to Rangpur through this line. We also went to Rangpur by train on this line. And there we sat in the evening. And this place is my favorite.


Picture no:4



location

It was a magic game inside our market. Many people came there and watched that game. Many kinds of magic games come to our market. In it it was a little fun game. When we went to watch the game, he was dancing with a bone on his head. Then the horn fish ate alive and came out alive again. Then he drank two jugs of water and took out two jokes.


Picture no:5


IMG_20210623_120546.jpg

location

This is a picture taken along a railway line. It shows a tree. That is a very big tree. It looks so beautiful. The surroundings were very nice when I took this picture again. Seeing gives peace of mind. Lots of fun environment we go there and have fun. chat a lot of the time.


Picture no:6


IMG_20210616_083539.jpg

location

This is our pomegranate tree. This time the pomegranate tree has caught a lot of pomegranates. This time the tree has about 150 pomegranates. The pomegranates have been a lot of fun. It's too sweet. My pomegranate is a very favorite fruit. I eat pomegranate too. This pomegranate contains a lot of vitamin C.


Picture no:7


IMG_20210623_120526.jpg

location

This is one chicken in our area. This is a new chicken. Bought this chicken. It tied it up to catch Barry. So that it cannot escape to another place. He has tied it. And I took a picture of this chicken surviving.


Picture no:8


IMG_20210623_120610.jpg

location

It is a grasshopper It's beautiful to look at. When I went to cut the grass, I saw this insect sitting on the grass. It will look very beautiful. Then I took a picture of that insect. Then I came home from that place.


Picture no:9


IMG_20210623_164601.jpg

location

Here two boys are trying to hold the water together. They are doing this sitting by the river in our village. Their work was a lot of fun. I used to do what the two of them were doing when I was young. This is a very fun game Occasionally I see a lot of people I play this game.


Picture no:10


IMG_20210601_150638.jpg

location

Its name is Hawa Bhavan. It is on this side of us. This is the situation in Badarganj. The place where this place is located is named after the Ershad Bridge. I like it a lot.


Thank You Everybody

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর পোস্ট করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64