Contest: my favourite person by @imohmitch || 26-5-2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

20220526_094044_0000.png

my favourite person

Everyone has his or her favourite person,and when it comes to my favorite person some people will say their parents. Yes! , I agree because the big role parents play in bringing up their children, with love and care, but for me my parents are my best. So my favourite person which I play and gist with happens to be my brother, who is also a part or member of this platform, just as new as me, our age difference is just with two years of age.
So about him, he is just 21 years of age, quite tall,we are the same height tho, brown skin, nice eyebrows,medium high size, he is actually hairy.
IMG-20220512-WA0008-01.jpeg///rumbles.abundance.link

Education

He finished his primary education with good results, same with his secondary education with good certificate , which is basically the west African examination council(waec) which you can use to get to higher institutions. He is now in the university of uyo , level one, studying a four year course, banking and finance, but due to the ongoing strike, Everyone, are at home due to the strike, everyone one now have skills that there are into now, learning each one of them, and he is not exempted in that..

Likes

We have sort of the same likes or hobbies, he loves cooking and playing football , those are his main likes, he lays the defensive midfield, w play the attacking midfield ,we play well together , die to familiarity in the aspect, we know ourselves and what do. In Aspects of cooking , mom taught us well, he can cook that will bring amazement to your tastes buds.

Dislikes

He hates any form of envy , jealousy , dubious character , and he keeps distance from bad friends , cause they will cause a whole lot of negative effects in ones live , bring in influence , which might change yourself for bad.

I invite

@bethix
@brightoekeh

I have set 20% beneficiary to @steemit-bd

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

After our parents, our elder brothers and sisters are the ones who help us to follow our path. Thank you so much for sharing important information with your loved ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44