Writing Contest: What If You Get 1 Bitcoin? | 12 Steem Prize Pool by @ifylove

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians all over the world and hope we're all fine??? I thank @abuahmad and @steembangladesh for this contest.

English: One day morning, you wake up and when you check your Bitcoin wallet, you find that 1 Bitcoin arrived to your wallet a while ago! Later from a tweet of Elon Musk you come to know that he sent 3 random persons 1 Bitcoin each and you were one of them! Now write a post describing what you will do with that 1 Bitcoin (≈37000$).

MI_08062021_2214.jpg
Background source
If I woke up one morning and found out that one bitcoin arrived my wallet,I would be so happy and confused at the same time. Happy because I know I'll be able to satisfy some financial needs and confused because at the same time I wouldn't know what to do. Firstly,I would find a way to appreciate the person that gave me the bitcoin when I discover that it was given to me by Elon Musk.

WHAT DO I DO WITH SUCH AMOUNT OF MONEY?

Hmm...first things first,I would give appreciate my creator. Afterwards,I would invest a large portion of the money on cryptocurrency such as steem and tron. And of course,steemit won't be left out. With the steems I have bought,I would then power up so I can have more Steem Power which will greatly boost my influence here on steemit.

NOW DOWN TO FAMILY

I would support my sister's catering talent,below is an image of one of her works;
[HOMEMADE PIZZA BY MY SISTER]
Screenshot_20210513-202309.png
I would probably send her to a catering school (if it's what she wants),after which I would give her some money to get materials for her practicals. As for my brother,I'll ensure he has the best education money can afford. My parents won't be left out,I will really appreciate them immensely for all they have done for me.
As for myself,I'll be going on a vacation either to Hawaii (United States of America) or Ibiza Island (Spain). I have heard so many wonderful things about this places and I would really love to have a feel of one or both places. Not a bad idea,is it?
Thanks for your time

Sort:  

What I will do with 1btc is better not said 😂😂😂

😂😂😂

Pls don't forget me oo

😂😂😂

Hmm what will i do? I would eat everything i have been eating in my dreams first. Then i will be able to think properly what i will do. @ifylove yes a vacation for you isnt a bad idea.

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76