Topic: Share A Covid-19 Pandemic Related Story From Your Life By @ifylove.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Good day hello steemians and I true we are doing just fine!!! Thank you @abuahmad for such an opportunity to share my Covid-19 experience.
Covid-19 is a deadly pandemic that started of in December,2019 at Wuhan,China and gradually spread acrosss the world,bring in nations on its knees. A lot of measures were implemented in order to curtail the spread but it still found ways to be spread.

Screenshot_20210605-104531~2.png
Source
At the time the virus came to Nigeria,there was a mighty explosion at my place of residence. It claimed lives and properties of many. A lot of us were trying to recover from the explosion,then the lockdown was implemented. To be honest,I thought that 2020 was the end of the world.

Screenshot_20210109-074657~2.png

Covid-19 disrupted a whole lot of activities,everyone was affected by it one was or the other. For me,it was mostly in the affairs of my academic. The academic calendar of my school was affected. I am supposed to be on my IT program now but due to the pandemic,I was not able to complete my 200L and currently,my school is on strike. It is really frustrating and tiring to feel stagnated. Also,my mum's business was very slow that,in fact her business is still recovering from the whole situation so is the economy of the world. Apart from the family time my family and I spent together,there was nothing to enjoy from the pandemic.

Best regards💞💞

Sort:  

Covid was never a good thing. It was just like a mentally disorder patient. You just don't know what you are doing when it hits your enemy. Nice write up dear

It wasn't oo. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51