The Diary Game || Special Day || 08- October 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Thursday
07- October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1633669422477.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/submerges.checkouts.screeners

Device- Canon 700D ||
Nababganj National Garden,Dinajpur ||

I'm woke up at 9.00 am in the morning. I woke up and charged the phone. When my mother started calling, I got up, freshened my face with water and brushed. Then I have breakfast. Let's walk from outside. Suddenly a friend's phone rang and he said he would take me for a walk today. We couldn't decide where to go. Then I thought I would wander the streets. Then I take a bath. After eating, I came to the room and spent some time on Facebook and WhatsApp Messenger on the phone.

Selim friend of mine came in front of my house with a bike. Then first I went to the pump and took the oil to the car. Then we set off for Ashuria Bill Sheikh Russell National Park Nawabganj. As soon as we entered Nawabganj upazila, the police chased us. The police did not stop our bike for a while.

1633521767534.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/submerges.checkouts.screeners

Device- Canon 700D ||
Nababganj National Garden,Dinajpure ||

Then we went to Assyria and took a lot of pictures there. We walk around for about 3 hours. Then we have lunch. Then I left for home. When I came home, I was not fresh, I was getting a lot of sleep. So I left the phone and fell asleep. I woke up at around 8.30pm. Then it does not become fresh. After the evening I went to the market and had breakfast and came home. The electricity went off as soon as the bus arrived. It was very hot so I washed my hands and face very quickly without any delay. Then I came to the room and lay down on the floor.

Then go to my favorite community @ steem-bangladesh and comment on everyone's post. This comment game lasted for about an hour. I enjoy the game of Indian Premier League Kolkata Vs Rajasthan at 8pm. Kolkata won the game. Do not eat when the game is over. After eating, I came to the room and chatted with my friends on Facebook for a while. Then it was about 12.00pm so I fell without asleep.



This was my busy diary all day.

Wishing everyone well, I am ending here like today.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন কেটেছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

সুন্দর ছিলো আপনার দিন টা

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর কেটেছে ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89