The Diary Game || Simple Day || 26- September 2021 || 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Saturday
25 September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1632367007621-01.jpeg

Device- Redmi Note 10s ||
Art Photography ||
Location:- Bodarganj, Rangpur ||

I woke up at 8am in the morning. I wake up and brush and freshen up immediately. Then let's have breakfast. I eat tea bread biscuits for breakfast. Then sit down to read. I read books till eleven in the morning. Then I watch Bairava movie with phone charge Television with Sony Max.

Then I took a bath around 2 pm. I eat at the end of the bath. Then I ate and chatted on Facebook for some time. After a while I fell asleep. I wake up in the afternoon and have tea at the press. Then I got ready and went to the school ground to watch the football match at Jame Hat High School ground. Enjoy playing football from afternoon to evening.

As soon as evening falls, I go to the market and have breakfast with my friends. Then I came to the school field again and played ludu with my friends for a while. I came home around 8:30 after the ludu game. Wash your hands and face immediately after coming home. Then let's eat dinner. Then I watch the Indian Premier League IPL game. Then I go to the room and do Facebooking with friends. What's app'e Talk to your favorite people. Finished talking, about 12pm, so I fell asleep without delay.



I covered all the events of my day.

That was my diary today. I hope you all read my post. If there is a mistake, you will look at it with forgiveness.

Thanks everyone.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54