The Diary Game || Jumma Day || 01- October 2021 || 18% @steem-bangladesh & 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Jumma Mubarak

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Friday
01- October, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1633166311904-01.jpeg

Device - Poco m3 || Reading the Friday prayers.

🌄 Morning 🌅

I woke up at 8apm in the morning. I put water in my mouth, brushed my teeth, had tea and sat down to read a book. It was 11 o'clock in the morning. I went out to hang out. I came home before twelve after chatting outside. I had to wash some clothes and I washed the clothes. Then I took a bath.

☀️ Noon ☀️

Since it was Jumma day, I took off my Punjabi pajamas after bathing and left for the mosque. I come home fresh after praying and I eat with everyone in the family. After eating, I go to my room and start watching movies. After watching movies, I chat with friends on Facebook for some time. Then I was getting a lot of sleep so I fell asleep.

🧭 Afternoon 🧭

1633149939693-01.jpeg
Device- Poco m3 || Time to go watch the game in the afternoon.

Wake up in the afternoon and freshen up. Then have breakfast. And then getting ready, there was a football match at Basupara High School ground and went to the field in the afternoon to watch the game. The final match was between Team Fakir Bazar and Parbatipur Namapara. In that match, Fakirbazar players won the match by 2 goals.

🏜️ Evening 🏜️


After finishing my game, I left for Parbatipur. We have Santali breakfast and some shopping in Parbatipur. We saw T-shirts and shirts in several shops. So we came to Jamirhat with only one T-shirt. I came to the market and had tea again. Then again we sit on the school field and play ludo matches with friends. I came home after about 8.30 pm.

🌆 Night 🌆

1633149810184-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Shopping Time || Location- Parbatipur.

Yesterday was very hot, so the first thing to do when you come home is to wash your hands and face with soap and water. Then let's eat. After eating, I went to the TV room and watched the game of Indian Premier League IPL Kolkata vs Punjab. I fell asleep some time after the game.



This was the dairy of my busy day.

I hope you all like my post and you all read it.all.

I wish you all good health. Thank you all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভাইরে ভাই এতো কেনাকাটা কিসের।

 3 years ago 

তোমার ভাবি টাকা পাঠাই দিছে তাই।✌️

 3 years ago 

এত কেনাকাটা ভাই

 3 years ago 

হুম ভাই।🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর করেছেন 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ। ❤️

💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67