The Diary Game || Happy ❤️ Day || 28- October 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Wednesday
27 October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1633757483110-01.jpeg

I woke up at 7.00 am in the morning. I woke up and charged the phone and fell asleep again. When my mother started calling again, she got up at 8.30am. Then with water in the mouth, brush and freshen. Then I have breakfast. I eat eggs, parota and tea for breakfast. Then I sat down to read as usual. I read the book Problems of Philosophy. I read the book till about 11.00 am. Then I told my mother to do some work, I did those things.

1633757610147-01.jpeg

After finishing all the work, I got fresh and ate breakfast again. Then suddenly a friend called and said let's go for a walk so I'm ready. Then I took his camera from a younger brother. Then with my friend's bike, we went to Laldighi. After going to Laldighi, we went to Dholai Ghat a little in front of Laldighi. We took a lot of pictures there with the camera. Then we sat in a nice hotel and had breakfast. I came home at around 2.00 pm.

1634266409073-01.jpeg

When I get home, I immediately take a bath and then have lunch. Then I spent some time on the phone on Facebook and my favorite community's team in the Bangladesh community. In this way, when it is 4.00 pm, I sit in the TV room and watch TV for a while. To watch Cricket World Cup T20 Bangladesh vs England match. After watching the game, I ate tea and biscuits for breakfast. In that cricket match, Bangladesh also lost tomorrow.

1635391763349-01.jpeg

After the game, I went to Jamirhat High School ground in the evening. I went to the school field and sat with my elder brother and younger brothers and gave many stories, discussions and chats about the game of Bangladesh. Then I played some ludu with them. Then I came to the market and had breakfast. Before coming home, I took medicine from Pappu Dada's shop. Even then I went to the vegetable market and bought radishes. I went to your drink market and bought some drinks for home. Then I went home.

1633757276753-01.jpeg

When you come home and leave the markets, it is not fresh. Then all the members of the house eat dinner together. Then I sit down to read. I read books till about 11.30 pm. Then I lay down on the mosquito net and the bed. At the end I see a few plays on the phone. Then I play Hazari games on the phone. After a while, if I fall asleep, I fall asleep without delay.

DeviceCanon 700D
LocationDholai-ghat & Kishorganj


This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

 3 years ago 

The pictures have been very beautiful, brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother ❤️

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️ সুন্দর দিন ছিল ভাই। জায়গাটা আসলে অনেক সুন্দর আমি আমার নানু বাসা গেলে ওখানে বেরাতে যাই মাঝে মাঝে। ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

ভালো লিখছেন❤️

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

ভাই আপনিতো লোকাল হিরো। ফটোগ্রাফি তাই প্রমান করতেছে💖

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

হিরো হওয়ার দিন নাই ভাই, বউ আছে বাসায় ✌️

 3 years ago 

What a nice day you had! Well-written.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Vaia❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35