The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 30- September 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Thursday
30 September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃




🌄 Morning 🌅


I woke up at 8 in the morning. I woke up, watered my mouth, brushed my teeth, had tea and sat down to read a book. After reading till 11 in the morning, I went out to hang out.


☀️ Noon ☀️


I take a bath after 1 o'clock every day. I eat with everyone in the family. After eating, I go to my room and start watching movies. After watching movies, I chat with my friends on Facebook for some time. Then I was getting a lot of sleep so I fell asleep.


🧭 Afternoon 🧭


Wake up in the afternoon and freshen up. Then have breakfast. And then getting ready, there was a football match at Jamirhat High School ground and went to the field in the afternoon to watch the game. I went to the field and enjoyed the practice match of the children of Jamir Hat Sporting Club.


🏜️ Evening 🏜️


After the evening I went to the market with a friend. I drank tea, had fun. Then again we sit on the school field and play ludo matches with friends. I came home after about 8.30 pm.


🌆 Night 🌆


Yesterday was very hot, so the first thing to do when you come home is to wash your hands and face with soap and hands. Then let's eat. I went to the TV room in a cloud and enjoyed the game of Indian Premier League IPL Chennai Super Kings vs Hyderabad. Chennai won the game.



This was my busiest dairy all day.

I hope you all like my post and you all read it. If there is any mistake in the post, you will see it in the eyes of forgiveness.

I wish everyone well.

Thanks All

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

💙💙

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছো ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই 💜

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডায়েরি।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

 3 years ago 

পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙 ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72