The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 27- September 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Sunday
27 September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1632707163046-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Evening Photography || Location:- Jamir Hat High School.

I wake up at seven in the morning. I wake up and brush my face with water. Then it is not fresh. And I have breakfast in the morning. Then sit down to read. I read books till eleven and then eat fresh again. After eating, watch TV for a while. I play free fire games on the phone. In this way, after twelve o'clock, some clothes are washed. Bath after washing clothes.

Then I came to the room and spent some time on Facebook. Then all the family members have lunch together. After lunch I came to my room and fell asleep. I woke up and saw that it was almost four o'clock. So he rushed to the press room without delay. I enjoyed the Indian Premier League match between Chennai and Kolkata at 4 pm. Kolkata scored 172 runs in 20 overs, while Chennai needed 26 runs in the last two overs.

1632707077603-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Stage Photography || Location:- Jamir Hat High School.

The match between Chennai and Kolkata was very interesting and one run was needed at the end of the match. In the end, Chennai won the match by 2 wickets with one run. After watching the match, I went to Jamir Hat Bazaar in the evening. Let's go to the market and have breakfast. The four of us went to the Hat High School ground and chatted with friends. Then I went home without delay.

I come home and lie down fresh. Then when my mother called me to eat, all the members of the family ate together at night. After eating, I enjoyed the Indian Premier League Bangalore vs Mumbai cricket match again. I was getting sleep without finishing the match so I fell asleep.




This was my busiest dairy all day.


I hope you all read my post and all of you will like it.


I wish you all good health. Thank you all.


Best Regards
@ibr456


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First picture is outstanding 💕💕

 3 years ago 

Thanks 💜

 3 years ago 

Sundor hoyche vai

 3 years ago 

Thanks vai

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41