The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 23- September 2021 || 18% & 2% beneficiaries @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Wednesday
22- September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1632365349533-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 ||
Mohammadpur, Dhaka ||
Night Photography, Overbridge ||


I woke up at 6am in the morning. I wake up and freshen up like every day. Freshly brushed and breakfast in the morning. I finished breakfast and sat down to read. I read books till eleven. Then I eat fresh again and watch TV for a while after eating.

Then when the emperor called, I went to Jamirhat and on the way to Jamirhat I met a little accident. I got a lot of injuries on my left leg. Then I went home. I take a bath with some rest. Then eat lunch. Then WhatsApp Messenger talks on Facebook with friends on the phone for a while then fell asleep. I wake up and go to Jamirhat in the afternoon and go to Jamirhat and enjoy a football match.

After finishing the football game, I went home in the evening. When I came home, there was no electricity, so I watched the Indian Premier League (IPL) Hyderabad VS Delhi match on the phone.
After nine o'clock I took medicine and fell asleep after a while.


This was the dairy of my busy day.


I hope you all like my post & everyone will read my post.


I wish you all the best and thank you all.


Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44